For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Zalgiris Vilnius

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25.6

Foreigners: 12  50.0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: LFF stadionas  5.067 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Zalgiris Vilnius
A Lyga
League level: LithuaniaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFK Banga Gargzdai AFK Riteriai HSuduva Marijampole AFK Panevezys HFK Riteriai AFK Panevezys HFK Kauno Zalgiris HFK Banga Gargzdai HPaide Linnameeskond
ASuduva Marijampole HFK Banga Gargzdai AFK Riteriai
HFK Kauno Zalgiris ASuduva Marijampole AFK Bodø/Glimt

Performance chart A Lyga 2020

Record A Lyga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 1 2 2.00 15:5 494
Away record 8 5 2 1 2.13 16:7 566
Overall balance 16 10 3 3 2.06 31:12 530
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Jul 12, 2019 4:00 AM Budapest Honvéd FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.622 3:1
First Round 2nd leg Fri Jul 19, 2019 2:00 AM Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 1:30 AM (2.) FK Panevezys 4-2-3-1 1.200 4:0
2 Sat May 30, 2020 9:00 PM (1.) FK Riteriai 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
3 Sat Jun 6, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FK Kauno Zalgiris 4-3-3 Attacking 250 0:1
4 Sat Jun 13, 2020 11:00 PM (2.) FK Banga Gargzdai 4-2-3-1 0:1
5 Sun Jun 21, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Suduva Marijampole 4-2-3-1 620 1:1
6 Thu Jun 25, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) FK Kauno Zalgiris 4-3-3 Attacking 650 2:3
7 Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:00 PM (2.) FK Riteriai 4-4-2 double 6 560 0:7
8 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) FK Banga Gargzdai 4-4-2 double 6 600 0:0
9 Sun Jul 12, 2020 11:00 PM (2.) Suduva Marijampole 4-3-3 Attacking 4:0
10 Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:00 PM (2.) FK Panevezys 4-2-3-1 930 1:2
11 Fri Jul 24, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) FK Riteriai 4-3-3 Attacking 500 1:0
12 Wed Jul 29, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) FK Panevezys ? 900 1:2
13 Mon Aug 3, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) FK Kauno Zalgiris 3:1
14 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) FK Banga Gargzdai 1:0
15 Thu Aug 13, 2020 1:00 AM (1.) Suduva Marijampole 4-2-3-1 967 2:0
16 Fri Aug 21, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) FK Riteriai 2:2
17 10:00 PM (2.) FK Panevezys -:-
18 9:00 PM FK Kauno Zalgiris -:-
19 12:00 AM FK Banga Gargzdai -:-
20 11:00 PM Suduva Marijampole -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:00 AM FK Panevezys ? 200 3:1
2 Tue Nov 5, 2019 12:00 AM FK Kauno Zalgiris ? 150 1:2
3 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 AM FK Riteriai ? 165 1:3
4 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 AM Atlantas Klaipeda ? 100 5:0
5 Thu Nov 28, 2019 1:00 AM Suduva Marijampole ? 550 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 1, 2020 11:00 PM Suduva Marijampole 4-2-3-1 2.723 0:1
Table section A Lyga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Suduva Marijampole 15 10 35
2 Zalgiris Vilnius 16 19 33
3 FK Kauno Zalgiris 16 11 31
4 FK Banga Gargzdai 15 -4 15
5 FK Panevezys 16 -18 9
6 FK Riteriai 16 -18 8

Matches