To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Wolfsberger AC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26.0

Foreigners: 7  28.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Lavanttal-Arena  7.300 Seats

Current transfer record: +2.45 m €

Wolfsberger AC
Bundesliga
League level: AustriaFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSV Ried AFeyenoord Rotterdam AFC Admira Wacker Mödling ASCR Altach ACSKA Moscow HFeyenoord Rotterdam HAustria Vienna HSKU Amstetten ARed Bull Salzburg
HCSKA Moscow HSV Ried
HRapid Vienna AGNK Dinamo Zagreb HGNK Dinamo Zagreb AWSG Tirol

Performance chart Bundesliga 20/21

Record Bundesliga 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 1 3 0.80 10:14 1.400
Away record 6 4 - 2 2.00 12:10 864
Overall balance 11 5 1 5 1.45 22:24 1.107
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group K Fri Oct 23, 2020 5:00 AM CSKA Moscow 4-3-1-2 3.000 1:1
group K Fri Oct 30, 2020 2:55 AM Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-1-2 x 1:4
group K Fri Nov 6, 2020 5:00 AM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
group K Fri Nov 27, 2020 2:55 AM GNK Dinamo Zagreb 4-3-1-2 x 0:3
group K Fri Dec 4, 2020 2:55 AM CSKA Moscow 4-3-1-2 7.500 0:1
group K Fri Dec 11, 2020 5:00 AM Feyenoord Rotterdam 4-3-1-2 x 1:0
intermediate stage 1st leg 2:55 AM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
intermediate stage 2nd leg 2:00 AM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Sep 14, 2020 1:00 AM (6.) Red Bull Salzburg 4-3-1-2 2.500 1:3
2 Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:30 PM (11.) TSV Hartberg 4-3-1-2 1.432 0:2
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 1:00 AM (6.) LASK 4-3-1-2 3:1
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) SKN St. Pölten 4-3-1-2 2:4
5 Mon Oct 26, 2020 1:00 AM (9.) Rapid Vienna 4-3-1-2 3:4
6 Sun Nov 1, 2020 10:30 PM (10.) FC Admira Wacker Mödling 3-1-4-2 750 1:3
7 1:00 AM (7.) SK Sturm Graz ppd.
8 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 AM (8.) SCR Altach 3-1-4-2 x 0:2
9 Sun Nov 29, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) SV Ried 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
10 Sun Dec 6, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) WSG Tirol 3-1-4-2 x 4:1
11 Sun Dec 13, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Austria Vienna 4-3-1-2 x 3:2
12 Sun Dec 20, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Red Bull Salzburg 4-3-1-2 x 2:3
13 1:00 AM (6.) TSV Hartberg -:-
14 4:30 AM LASK -:-
15 10:30 PM SKN St. Pölten -:-
16 4:30 AM Rapid Vienna -:-
17 1:00 AM FC Admira Wacker Mödling -:-
18 10:30 PM SK Sturm Graz -:-
19 10:30 PM SCR Altach -:-
20 10:30 PM SV Ried -:-
21 1:00 AM WSG Tirol -:-
22 1:00 AM Austria Vienna -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 29, 2020 2:00 AM SC Neusiedl/See 4-4-2 double 6 1.250 5:2 AET
Second Round Mon Oct 19, 2020 1:15 AM SV Ried ? 1.000 6:5 on pens
Round of 16 Thu Dec 17, 2020 12:00 AM SKU Amstetten 4-4-2 Diamond 2:0
Quarter-Finals 2:00 AM SV Kapfenberg -:-
Table section Bundesliga 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
3 LASK 12 14 24
4 Rapid Vienna 12 9 24
5 WSG Tirol 12 1 17
6 Wolfsberger AC 11 -2 16
7 SKN St. Pölten 12 0 15
8 TSV Hartberg 12 -9 14
9 SV Ried 12 -11 13

Matches