For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

US Avranches

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26.0

Foreigners: 3  12.5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade René Fenouillère  2.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

US Avranches
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSporting Club de Toulon HUSL Dunkerque HUS Créteil-Lusitanos HGFC Ajaccio HLe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HSO Cholet ASporting Club de Lyon HQuevilly-Rouen Métropole
ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01
ARed Star FC APau FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais AStade Lavallois AUS Boulogne AAS Béziers

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 9 1 2 2.33 19:9 760
Away record 12 4 2 6 1.17 11:17 1.479
Overall balance 24 13 3 8 1.75 30:26 1.119
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) US Concarneau 4-4-2 double 6 2.389 2:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 AM (16.) GFC Ajaccio ? 0:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-2-3-1 694 1:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 4-4-2 double 6 744 1:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) US Boulogne ? 649 0:1
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) SO Cholet ? 818 1:2
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 750 2:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 1.135 0:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) AS Béziers ? 1.000 1:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Red Star FC ? 2.307 2:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 740 2:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 1.936 1:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) USL Dunkerque ? 838 2:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) Pau FC ? 1.134 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 711 0:1
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Stade Lavallois ? 3.460 3:0
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 761 2:1
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) GFC Ajaccio ? 663 2:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 664 3:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) US Boulogne ? 2.151 3:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) SO Cholet ? 708 1:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 293 1:4
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-3-3 Attacking 940 3:2
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) AS Béziers ? 1.379 2:0
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 US Boulogne 25 15 46
4 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 25 8 42
5 Red Star FC 25 8 42
6 US Avranches 24 4 42
7 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 25 10 41
8 AS Lyon-Duchère 25 5 40
9 US Créteil-Lusitanos 25 6 35

Matches