For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 33

Average age: 27.0

Foreigners: 6  18.2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Saitama Stadium 2002  63.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -2.70 mil. €

Urawa Red Diamonds
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J1 League 2017

Record J1 League 2017

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 7 5 5 1.53 39:29 33.542
Away record 17 7 2 8 1.35 25:25 24.593
Overall balance 34 14 7 13 1.44 64:54 29.067
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 25, 2017 11:30 AM (7.) Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 39.284 3:2
2 Sat Mar 4, 2017 1:00 PM (13.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 43.826 3:1
3 Fri Mar 10, 2017 6:30 PM (7.) Ventforet Kofu 3-4-2-1 22.711 4:1
4 Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:00 PM (4.) Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 34.733 1:1
5 Sat Apr 1, 2017 4:00 PM (6.) Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 18.889 1:3
6 Fri Apr 7, 2017 7:30 PM (4.) Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 25.372 7:0
7 Sun Apr 16, 2017 2:00 PM (2.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 38.248 0:1
8 Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:00 PM (1.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 36.880 3:2
9 Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:00 PM (1.) Omiya Ardija 3-4-2-1 12.401 1:0
10 Thu May 4, 2017 2:00 PM (1.) Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 57.447 0:1
11 Sun May 14, 2017 2:00 PM (2.) Albirex Niigata 3-4-2-1 30.864 1:6
12 Sat May 20, 2017 2:00 PM (1.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 33.458 3:3
13 Wed Jul 5, 2017 7:00 PM (3.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 22.561 4:1
14 Sun Jun 4, 2017 7:00 PM (6.) Kashiwa Reysol 3-4-2-1 14.096 1:0
15 Sun Jun 18, 2017 6:30 PM (7.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 34.766 2:4
16 Sun Jun 25, 2017 7:00 PM (8.) Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 17.913 2:1
17 Sat Jul 1, 2017 7:00 PM (9.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 30.853 4:3
18 Sun Jul 9, 2017 6:30 PM (8.) Albirex Niigata 3-4-2-1 28.740 2:1
19 Sat Jul 29, 2017 2:00 PM (8.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 3-4-2-1 33.353 2:0
20 Sat Aug 5, 2017 7:00 PM (8.) Omiya Ardija 3-4-2-1 45.411 2:2
21 Wed Aug 9, 2017 7:00 PM (8.) Ventforet Kofu 3-4-2-1 14.489 0:1
22 Sat Jul 22, 2017 7:00 PM (8.) Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 32.711 4:2
23 Sat Aug 19, 2017 8:00 PM (8.) FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 31.818 2:1
24 Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:00 PM (7.) Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 16.194 1:2
25 Sat Sep 9, 2017 7:00 PM (8.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-1-4-1 31.619 1:2
26 Sun Sep 17, 2017 4:00 PM (8.) Júbilo Iwata 4-1-4-1 23.783 1:1
27 Sat Sep 23, 2017 4:00 PM (8.) Sagan Tosu 4-1-4-1 29.557 2:2
28 Sun Oct 1, 2017 2:00 PM (7.) Vegalta Sendai 4-1-4-1 18.026 2:3
29 Sat Oct 14, 2017 7:00 PM (7.) Vissel Kobe 4-1-4-1 29.931 1:1
30 Sun Oct 22, 2017 5:00 PM (7.) Gamba Osaka 4-1-4-1 21.603 3:3
31 Sun Oct 29, 2017 3:00 PM (7.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-1-4-1 17.178 0:1
32 Sun Nov 5, 2017 1:00 PM (7.) Kashima Antlers 4-1-4-1 33.356 1:0
33 Wed Nov 29, 2017 6:30 PM (7.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-1-4-1 24.605 0:1
34 Sat Dec 2, 2017 1:00 PM (7.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-1-4-1 41.618 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Aug 30, 2017 7:00 PM Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 7.784 0:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Sep 3, 2017 6:30 PM Cerezo Osaka 3-4-2-1 23.116 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 18, 2017 12:35 PM Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 48.250 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jun 21, 2017 7:00 PM Grulla Morioka 3-4-2-1 5.038 3:2
Third Round Wed Jul 12, 2017 7:00 PM Roasso Kumamoto 3-4-2-1 5.806 1:0
Fourth Round Wed Sep 20, 2017 7:00 PM Kashima Antlers 4-1-4-1 10.051 2:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Feb 21, 2017 4:00 PM Western Sydney Wanderers 3-4-2-1 5.590 0:4
Group F Tue Feb 28, 2017 6:30 PM FC Seoul 3-4-2-1 18.727 5:2
Group F Wed Mar 15, 2017 7:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 3-4-2-1 35.333 3:2
Group F Tue Apr 11, 2017 7:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 3-4-2-1 21.858 1:0
Group F Wed Apr 26, 2017 7:30 PM Western Sydney Wanderers 3-4-2-1 19.467 6:1
Group F Wed May 10, 2017 7:00 PM FC Seoul 3-4-2-1 4.933 1:0
last 16 1st leg Wed May 24, 2017 3:00 PM Jeju United 3-4-2-1 1.913 2:0
last 16 2nd leg Wed May 31, 2017 7:30 PM Jeju United 3-4-2-1 19.149 3:0 AET
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Aug 23, 2017 7:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 18.080 3:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:30 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-1-4-1 26.785 4:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Sep 27, 2017 9:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-1-4-1 33.513 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:30 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-1-4-1 44.375 1:0
final 1st leg Sun Nov 19, 2017 12:15 AM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-1-4-1 59.136 1:1
final 2nd leg Sat Nov 25, 2017 6:15 PM Al-Hilal Riyadh 4-1-4-1 57.727 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Tue Aug 15, 2017 7:00 PM Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 3-4-2-1 11.002 1:0
Table section J1 League 2017
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Kashiwa Reysol 34 16 62
5 Yokohama F. Marinos 34 9 59
6 Júbilo Iwata 34 20 58
7 Urawa Red Diamonds 34 10 49
8 Sagan Tosu 34 -3 47
9 Vissel Kobe 34 -5 44
10 Gamba Osaka 34 7 43

Matches - Season2017