For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27.3

Foreigners: 6  18.8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Saitama Stadium 2002  63.700 Seats

Current transfer record: -2.70 mil. €

Urawa Red Diamonds
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J1 League - Second Stage ('93-'95,'97-'04,'15-'16) 2015

Record J1 League - Second Stage ('93-'95,'97-'04,'15-'16) 2015

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 3 1 1.88 14:8 37.111
Away record 9 5 1 3 1.78 16:15 23.872
Overall balance 17 9 4 4 1.82 30:23 30.102
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2015 6:00 PM Shonan Bellmare Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 14.446 1:3
2 Sat Mar 14, 2015 2:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Montedio Yamagata 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 40.802 1:0
3 Sun Mar 22, 2015 1:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 26.302 0:0
4 Sat Apr 4, 2015 3:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 37.154 1:0
5 Sun Apr 12, 2015 5:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 24.992 1:1
6 Sat Apr 18, 2015 5:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Yokohama F. Marinos 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 33.793 2:1
7 Sat Apr 25, 2015 5:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Nagoya Grampus 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 29.803 2:1
8 Wed Apr 29, 2015 7:00 PM Ventforet Kofu Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 13.708 0:2
9 Sat May 2, 2015 2:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 53.148 1:0
10 Wed Jun 3, 2015 7:00 PM Kashiwa Reysol Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 12.620 3:3
11 Sun May 10, 2015 3:00 PM Vegalta Sendai Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 19.195 4:4
12 Sat May 16, 2015 3:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds FC Tokyo 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 42.995 4:1
13 Sat May 23, 2015 7:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Kashima Antlers 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 41.269 2:1
14 Sat May 30, 2015 7:00 PM Sagan Tosu Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 19.249 1:6
15 Sun Jun 7, 2015 4:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Shimizu S-Pulse 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 44.424 1:0
16 Sat Jun 20, 2015 4:00 PM Vissel Kobe Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 18.143 1:1
17 Sat Jun 27, 2015 7:00 AM Urawa Red Diamonds Albirex Niigata 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 43.606 5:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 11, 2015 7:00 PM Matsumoto Yamaga Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 18.605 1:2
2 Wed Jul 15, 2015 7:00 PM Montedio Yamagata Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 10.849 0:0
3 Sun Jul 19, 2015 7:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 41.492 1:2
4 Sat Jul 25, 2015 7:00 PM Nagoya Grampus Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 17.624 2:1
5 Wed Jul 29, 2015 7:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Ventforet Kofu 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 22.363 1:1
6 Wed Aug 12, 2015 7:00 PM Albirex Niigata Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 27.447 1:2
7 Sun Aug 16, 2015 6:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Shonan Bellmare 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 36.185 1:0
8 Sat Aug 22, 2015 6:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Vegalta Sendai 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 33.932 3:1
9 Sat Aug 29, 2015 6:30 PM Yokohama F. Marinos Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 33.467 4:0
10 Fri Sep 11, 2015 7:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Kashiwa Reysol 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 29.169 1:0
11 Sat Sep 19, 2015 7:00 PM Shimizu S-Pulse Urawa Red Diamonds 3-3-3-1 Michael Petrovic 19.232 1:4
12 Sat Sep 26, 2015 3:00 PM Kashima Antlers Urawa Red Diamonds 3-3-3-1 Michael Petrovic 29.030 1:2
13 Sat Oct 3, 2015 4:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Sagan Tosu 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 35.015 1:1
14 Sat Oct 17, 2015 2:00 PM Gamba Osaka Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 18.638 2:1
15 Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:00 PM FC Tokyo Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 39.952 3:4
16 Sat Nov 7, 2015 1:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Kawasaki Frontale 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 46.597 1:1
17 Sun Nov 22, 2015 12:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Vissel Kobe 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 52.133 5:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Wed Sep 2, 2015 7:00 PM Albirex Niigata Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 7.603 5:0
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Sep 6, 2015 7:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Albirex Niigata 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 16.781 3:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Final Sat Feb 28, 2015 12:35 PM Gamba Osaka Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 47.666 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Nov 11, 2015 7:00 PM Machida Zelvia Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 5.505 1:7
Quarter-Finals Sat Dec 26, 2015 12:00 PM Vissel Kobe Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 10.488 0:3
Semi-Finals Tue Dec 29, 2015 12:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Kashiwa Reysol 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 22.482 1:0 AET
Final Fri Jan 1, 2016 1:15 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 43.809 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Semi-Finals Sun Nov 29, 2015 1:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Gamba Osaka 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 40.696 1:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group G Wed Feb 25, 2015 6:30 PM Suwon Samsung Bluewings Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 13.846 2:1
Group G Wed Mar 4, 2015 6:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Brisbane Roar 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 13.527 0:1
Group G Tue Mar 17, 2015 7:30 PM Beijing Guoan Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 38.355 2:0
Group G Wed Apr 8, 2015 7:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Beijing Guoan 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 13.683 1:1
Group G Tue Apr 21, 2015 7:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds Suwon Samsung Bluewings 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 13.924 1:2
Group G Tue May 5, 2015 6:00 PM Brisbane Roar Urawa Red Diamonds 3-4-2-1 Michael Petrovic 5.941 1:2