For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24.6

Foreigners: 9  30.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fjarðabyggðarhöllin  400 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUMF Grindavík
HKeflavík ÍF AThróttur Reykjavík AÍBV Vestmannaeyjar
HVestri Ísafjördur AUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík AThór Akureyri HFram Reykjavík HÍF Magni Grenivík HUMF Afturelding ALeiknir Reykjavík AVestri Ísafjördur HUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík HLeiknir Reykjavík AKeflavík ÍF

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 2 1 7 0.70 14:28 -
Away record 10 1 2 7 0.50 5:21 28
Overall balance 20 3 3 14 0.60 19:49 14
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 20, 2020 11:00 PM (12.) Fram Reykjavík 4-4-1-1 284 3:0
2 Mon Jun 29, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Thór Akureyri ? 2:3
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:15 AM (11.) ÍF Magni Grenivík 4-4-1-1 0:2
4 Thu Jul 9, 2020 5:30 AM (7.) Thróttur Reykjavík 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
5 Sun Jul 12, 2020 10:15 PM (7.) UMF Afturelding 4-4-2 double 6 4:0
6 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 0:1
7 Thu Jul 23, 2020 5:00 AM (10.) Keflavík ÍF ? 1:1
8 Mon Jul 27, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 3:0
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) Leiknir Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:30 AM (10.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 4-2-3-1 0:0
11 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) UMF Grindavík ? 4:3
12 Thu Aug 20, 2020 4:00 AM (9.) Thór Akureyri ? 5:1
13 Sat Aug 22, 2020 11:30 PM (9.) Fram Reykjavík ? 2:3
14 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 1:3
15 Thu Sep 3, 2020 6:30 AM (10.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 0:0
16 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 AM (10.) UMF Afturelding ? 1:3
17 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 2:0
18 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 4-2-3-1 2:4
19 Wed Sep 30, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 0:7
20 Sun Oct 4, 2020 1:00 AM (12.) Keflavík ÍF ? 2:1
21 10:00 PM (12.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ppd.
22 10:00 PM UMF Grindavík ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jun 13, 2020 12:00 AM UMF Einherji Vopnafjördur ? 3:1
Third Round Thu Jun 25, 2020 6:15 AM Stjarnan Gardabaer ? 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM UMF Afturelding 4-2-3-1 2:2
Group 1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:00 PM ÍA Akranes 4-2-3-1 3:0
Group 1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 10:00 PM KR Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 2:7
Group 1 Sun Mar 8, 2020 10:00 PM Breidablik Kópavogur 4-2-3-1 1:4
Group 1 Sun Mar 15, 2020 10:00 PM Leiknir Reykjavík -:-
Table section Lengjudeild 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 20 6 30
7 Vestri Ísafjördur 20 1 29
8 UMF Afturelding 20 4 25
9 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 20 -18 19
10 Thróttur Reykjavík 20 -24 12
11 ÍF Magni Grenivík 20 -25 12
12 Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 20 -30 12

Matches