For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

UMF Afturelding

Squad size: 26

Average age: 22.7

Foreigners: 1  3.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Fagverksvöllurinn Varmá  3.350 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

UMF Afturelding
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ALeiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur AThróttur Reykjavík HUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík HUMF Grindavík
AUMF Grindavík HVestri Ísafjördur HKeflavík ÍF AThór Akureyri
HLeiknir Reykjavík AHK Kópavogs AÍBV Vestmannaeyjar HFram Reykjavík AÍF Magni Grenivík HThór Akureyri ALeiknir Reykjavík

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 2 4 1.40 23:14 37
Away record 10 3 2 5 1.10 14:19 89
Overall balance 20 7 4 9 1.25 37:33 63
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 20, 2020 5:15 AM (8.) Keflavík ÍF 4-2-3-1 350 5:1
2 Mon Jun 29, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 4-2-3-1 1:2
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:15 AM (12.) Fram Reykjavík 4-2-3-1 270 1:0
4 Wed Jul 8, 2020 4:00 AM (12.) ÍF Magni Grenivík 4-2-3-1 195 7:0
5 Sun Jul 12, 2020 10:15 PM (9.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
6 Sat Jul 18, 2020 5:15 AM (8.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 102 1:3
7 Wed Jul 22, 2020 5:15 AM (7.) UMF Grindavík ? 2:2
8 Tue Jul 28, 2020 5:15 AM (7.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 2:3
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Thór Akureyri ? 178 2:3
10 Thu Sep 17, 2020 5:15 AM (8.) Thróttur Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
11 Sat Aug 15, 2020 11:45 PM (7.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 0:0
12 Thu Aug 20, 2020 4:15 AM (7.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 1:0
13 Sun Aug 23, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Keflavík ÍF ? 2:2
14 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Fram Reykjavík ? 1:2
15 Thu Sep 3, 2020 3:30 AM (8.) ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 3:2
16 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? 1:3
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 5:15 AM (8.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 1:0
18 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 3:0
19 Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:30 AM (8.) Thór Akureyri ? 172 1:1
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) UMF Grindavík ? 3:2
21 10:00 PM (8.) Thróttur Reykjavík ppd.
22 10:00 PM Vestri Ísafjördur ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jun 6, 2020 12:00 AM Vatnaliljur 4-2-3-1 0:12
Second Round Sat Jun 13, 2020 12:00 AM KFG Gardabaer 0:5
Third Round Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:15 AM KS Árborg ? 3:0
Round of 16 Fri Jul 31, 2020 5:15 AM HK Kópavogs ? x 6:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Sat Feb 15, 2020 10:00 PM Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 4-4-1-1 2:2
Group 1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 AM Breidablik Kópavogur ? 1:3
Group 1 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 AM Leiknir Reykjavík ? 2:1
Group 1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 AM KR Reykjavík 4-1-4-1 1:3
Group 1 Thu Mar 12, 2020 5:00 AM ÍA Akranes ? 1:2
Table section Lengjudeild 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Thór Akureyri 20 2 31
6 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 20 6 30
7 Vestri Ísafjördur 20 1 29
8 UMF Afturelding 20 4 25
9 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 20 -18 19
10 Thróttur Reykjavík 20 -24 12
11 ÍF Magni Grenivík 20 -25 12

Matches