For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ulsan Hyundai

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26.9

Foreigners: 4  11.4 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Ulsan Munsu Football Stadium  44.474 Seats

Current transfer record: +49 thousand €

Ulsan Hyundai
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart K League 1 2019

Record K League 1 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 12 3 1 2.44 28:11 8.701
Away record 17 8 6 3 1.76 36:21 9.057
Overall balance 33 20 9 4 2.09 64:32 8.884
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 1, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings 4-1-4-1 13.262 2:1
2 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 PM (4.) Gangwon FC 4-1-4-1 2.834 0:0
3 Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:00 PM (6.) Daegu FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:30 PM (4.) Jeju United 4-5-1 6.052 2:1
5 Tue Apr 2, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 3.843 2:1
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Sangju Sangmu 4-5-1 6.278 0:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Incheon United 4-5-1 6.145 0:3
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-5-1 12.215 0:1
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 4-5-1 18.434 2:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Pohang Steelers 4-5-1 12.939 2:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-5-1 11.021 2:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings 4-5-1 12.084 1:3
13 Sat May 25, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-4-1-1 5.723 1:4
14 Wed May 29, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Daegu FC 4-5-1 8.921 0:0
15 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Jeju United 4-1-4-1 3.513 1:3
16 Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 13.121 1:0
17 Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Sangju Sangmu 4-5-1 4.031 2:2
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 17.814 2:2
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Incheon United 4-5-1 8.027 1:0
20 Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 4-5-1 3.056 1:3
21 Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-5-1 17.728 1:1
22 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 6.879 2:1
23 Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 7.215 3:1
24 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Jeju United 4-5-1 6.078 0:5
25 Sun Aug 11, 2019 7:30 PM (1.) Daegu FC 4-5-1 12.039 1:1
26 Fri Aug 16, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-5-1 18.101 3:0
27 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Sangju Sangmu 4-5-1 7.507 5:1
28 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Incheon United 4-5-1 7.370 3:3
29 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 4-5-1 3.660 3:3
30 Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Gangwon FC 4-2-3-1 1.568 2:0
31 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings 4-5-1 4.583 0:2
32 Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-2-3-1 5.082 1:0
33 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Pohang Steelers 4-5-1 14.769 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 7:00 PM Daejeon Korea Railroad 4-3-3 Defending 197 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Daegu FC 4-1-4-1 11.022 1:2
2 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 10.519 2:1
3 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 17.812 0:1
4 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-5-1 1:1
5 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM (1.) Pohang Steelers 4-2-3-1 15.401 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Wed Mar 6, 2019 5:00 PM Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.039 0:0
Group H Wed Mar 13, 2019 6:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-4-2 double 6 4.265 1:0
Group H Wed Apr 10, 2019 8:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-2-3-1 2.688 1:0
Group H Tue Apr 23, 2019 7:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-1-4-1 9.812 2:2
Group H Tue May 7, 2019 7:00 PM Sydney FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.520 1:0
Group H Tue May 21, 2019 7:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-5-1 22.763 5:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 7:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Attacking 20.741 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Attacking 3.140 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Feb 19, 2019 6:30 PM Perak TBG FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.178 5:1
Table section K League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ulsan Hyundai 33 32 69
2 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 33 34 68
3 FC Seoul 33 9 54
4 Daegu FC 33 10 50
5 Pohang Steelers 33 -3 48
6 Gangwon FC 33 1 46
7 Sangju Sangmu 33 -6 46

Matches - Season2019