For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ulsan Hyundai

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27,5

Players playing abroad: 4  11,8 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Ulsan Sports Complex  19.471 Seats

Current transfer record: +850 K €

Ulsan Hyundai
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AJeju United FC HSangju Sangmu FC ASuwon Samsung Bluewings FC HSeongnam FC HGangwon FC ADaegu FC HGangwon FC AFC Seoul
HDaegu FC AIncheon United FC AGyeongnam FC HJeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
AJeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC AFC Pohang Steelers HFC Pohang Steelers

Performance chart K League 1 2019

Record K League 1 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 12 3 1 2,44 28:11 8.701
Away record 17 8 6 3 1,76 36:21 9.057
Overall balance 33 20 9 4 2,09 64:32 8.884
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 1, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-1-4-1 13.262 2:1
2 Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Gangwon FC 4-1-4-1 2.834 0:0
3 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Daegu FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Fri Mar 29, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Jeju United FC 4-5-1 6.052 2:1
5 Tue Apr 2, 2019 8:30 PM (3.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 3.843 2:1
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-5-1 6.278 0:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Incheon United FC 4-5-1 6.145 0:3
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-5-1 12.215 0:1
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 4-5-1 18.434 2:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-5-1 12.939 2:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-5-1 11.021 2:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-5-1 12.084 1:3
13 Sat May 25, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-4-1-1 5.723 1:4
14 Wed May 29, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Daegu FC 4-5-1 8.921 0:0
15 Sat Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Jeju United FC 4-1-4-1 3.513 1:3
16 Sat Jun 15, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 13.121 1:0
17 Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-5-1 4.031 2:2
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 17.814 2:2
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Incheon United FC 4-5-1 8.027 1:0
20 Tue Jul 9, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 4-5-1 3.056 1:3
21 Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-5-1 17.728 1:1
22 Sun Jul 21, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 6.879 2:1
23 Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 7.215 3:1
24 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Jeju United FC 4-5-1 6.078 0:5
25 Sun Aug 11, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Daegu FC 4-5-1 12.039 1:1
26 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-5-1 18.101 3:0
27 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-5-1 7.507 5:1
28 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Incheon United FC 4-5-1 7.370 3:3
29 Sat Sep 14, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 4-5-1 3.660 3:3
30 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Gangwon FC 4-2-3-1 1.568 2:0
31 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:30 PM (2.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-5-1 4.583 0:2
32 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-2-3-1 5.082 1:0
33 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-5-1 14.769 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:00 PM Daejeon Korail FC 4-3-3 Defending 197 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Daegu FC 4-1-4-1 11.022 1:2
2 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 10.519 2:1
3 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 17.812 0:1
4 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-5-1 1:1
5 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-2-3-1 15.401 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group H Wed Mar 6, 2019 6:00 PM Sydney FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.039 0:0
Group H Wed Mar 13, 2019 7:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-4-2 double 6 4.265 1:0
Group H Wed Apr 10, 2019 9:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-2-3-1 2.688 1:0
Group H Tue Apr 23, 2019 8:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-1-4-1 9.812 2:2
Group H Tue May 7, 2019 8:00 PM Sydney FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.520 1:0
Group H Tue May 21, 2019 8:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-5-1 22.763 5:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 8:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Attacking 20.741 1:2
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 9:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-3-3 Attacking 3.140 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:30 PM Perak TBG FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.178 5:1
Table section K League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ulsan Hyundai 33 32 69
2 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 33 34 68
3 FC Seoul 33 9 54
4 Daegu FC 33 10 50
5 FC Pohang Steelers 33 -3 48
6 Gangwon FC 33 1 46
7 Sangju Sangmu FC 33 -6 46

Matches