For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Suwon Samsung Bluewings

Squad size: 41

Average age: 25.8

Foreigners: 4  9.8 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Suwon World Cup Stadium  44.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +1.27 mil. €

Suwon Samsung Bluewings
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 12
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart K League 1 2019

Record K League 1 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 4 6 7 1.06 15:20 9.397
Away record 16 6 4 6 1.38 23:21 9.036
Overall balance 33 10 10 13 1.21 38:41 9.222
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 1, 2019 3:00 PM (8.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-4-2 13.262 2:1
2 Sat Mar 9, 2019 3:00 PM (9.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-1-4-1 19.164 0:4
3 Sat Mar 16, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Seongnam FC 4-2-3-1 9.336 2:1
4 Sun Mar 31, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Incheon United 4-5-1 12.250 3:1
5 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) Sangju Sangmu 3-4-3 3.489 0:0
6 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (10.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 3.154 0:2
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Daegu FC 3-4-3 7.405 0:0
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Gyeongnam FC 3-4-3 3.011 3:3
9 Fri Apr 26, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Pohang Steelers 4-2-3-1 3.212 1:0
10 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC Seoul 3-4-3 24.019 1:1
11 Sun May 12, 2019 2:00 PM (9.) Jeju United 3-4-3 3.668 1:3
12 Sat May 18, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-1-2 12.084 1:3
13 Sun May 26, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Daegu FC 3-4-3 0:0
14 Wed May 29, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) Pohang Steelers 3-4-1-2 5.047 3:0
15 Sun Jun 2, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Gangwon FC 3-4-1-2 6.885 1:1
16 Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) FC Seoul 3-5-2 Attacking 32.057 4:2
17 Sun Jun 23, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 3-4-3 15.595 1:1
18 Sat Jun 29, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Gyeongnam FC 3-4-3 7.118 0:0
19 Sun Jul 7, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Jeju United 3-4-1-2 6.568 2:0
20 Wed Jul 10, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Incheon United 3-4-1-2 5.985 2:3
21 Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Sangju Sangmu 3-4-1-2 1.216 0:2
22 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Seongnam FC 3-4-1-2 7.032 1:2
23 Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Daegu FC 3-4-1-2 10.307 0:2
24 Sun Aug 4, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Pohang Steelers 3-4-1-2 7.475 0:2
25 Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Incheon United 3-4-1-2 8.804 0:1
26 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Gangwon FC 3-4-3 5.823 1:3
27 Fri Aug 23, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Gyeongnam FC 3-4-3 4.111 2:0
28 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Jeju United 3-4-3 6.515 1:0
29 Sun Sep 15, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Seongnam FC 3-4-1-2 6.297 0:0
30 Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Sangju Sangmu 3-4-1-2 5.066 1:1
31 Wed Sep 25, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-3 4.583 0:2
32 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 3-4-3 15.838 2:0
33 Sun Oct 6, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FC Seoul 3-4-3 16.241 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 7:30 PM Pohang Steelers 3-5-2 Attacking 5.500 1:0
Round of 16 Wed May 15, 2019 7:30 PM Gwangju FC 3-4-1-2 3.127 3:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM Gyeongju Korea Hydro & Nuclear Power 3-5-2 Attacking 3.078 5:3 on pens
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM Hwaseong FC 4-4-2 Diamond 7.845 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:30 PM Hwaseong FC 3-4-1-2 4.358 3:0
final 1st leg Wed Nov 6, 2019 4:00 PM Daejeon Korea Railroad 3-4-3 5.324 0:0
final 2nd leg Sun Nov 10, 2019 1:10 PM Daejeon Korea Railroad 3-4-3 15.816 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 3-4-3 3.353 2:1
2 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Incheon United 3-4-3 11.132 1:1
3 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (2.) Seongnam FC 3-4-3 4.876 0:0
4 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Jeju United 3-5-2 6.020 2:4
5 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Sangju Sangmu 3-4-3 2.231 4:1
Table section K League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Pohang Steelers 33 -3 48
6 Gangwon FC 33 1 46
7 Sangju Sangmu 33 -6 46
8 Suwon Samsung Bluewings 33 -3 40
9 Seongnam FC 33 -11 38
10 Gyeongnam FC 33 -17 28
11 Incheon United 33 -22 26

Matches - Season2019