For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stade Lavallois

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25.3

Foreigners: 2  8.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Francis Le Basser  18.739 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stade Lavallois
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGFC Ajaccio AUS Concarneau HUS Avranches HAS Béziers HSporting Club de Toulon
AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HUS Créteil-Lusitanos AFC Bastia-Borgo ASO Cholet HSporting Club de Lyon
HPau FC HUS Boulogne AQuevilly-Rouen Métropole ARed Star FC ABourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 6 3 4 1.62 14:9 3.027
Away record 12 3 5 4 1.17 12:15 1.286
Overall balance 25 9 8 8 1.40 26:24 2.191
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 4-3-3 Attacking 3.304 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking 2.234 1:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) SO Cholet ? 3.653 2:0
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 333 2:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 3.106 1:1
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) AS Béziers ? 1.000 2:2
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) Red Star FC ? 2.941 0:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 1:00 AM (9.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 1.189 0:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 2.882 0:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.252 1:2
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) Pau FC ? 3.125 0:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 1.096 1:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) GFC Ajaccio ? 3.012 2:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 2.731 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) US Concarneau ? 1.930 0:1
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) US Avranches ? 3.460 3:0
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 363 0:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) US Boulogne ? 2.736 0:3
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 AM (8.) SO Cholet 3-3-3-1 850 2:2
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 AM (8.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 2.789 1:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 1.669 2:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) AS Béziers ? 2.733 1:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Red Star FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.500 1:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) Sporting Club de Toulon 4-4-2 double 6 2.875 3:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 4-2-3-1 2.019 3:0
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 25 10 41
8 AS Lyon-Duchère 25 5 40
9 US Créteil-Lusitanos 25 6 35
10 Stade Lavallois 25 2 35
11 US Concarneau 25 -4 31
12 SO Cholet 25 -8 28
13 Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 24 -8 24

Matches