For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stade Lavallois

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 2  9,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Francis Le Basser  18.739 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Stade Lavallois
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HLe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HSO Cholet ASporting Club de Toulon AUSL Dunkerque HGFC Ajaccio AUS Concarneau
AUS Boulogne HUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole AAS Béziers AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HUS Créteil-Lusitanos
ASporting-Club de Lyon HRed Star FC HBourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 HPau FC

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 2 3 1,38 6:5 3.094
Away record 7 3 3 1 1,71 9:7 1.015
Overall balance 15 6 5 4 1,53 15:12 2.124
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 4:00 AM (8.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 4-3-3 Attacking 3.304 1:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) US Boulogne 4-3-3 Attacking 2.234 1:1
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) SO Cholet ? 3.653 2:0
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:00 AM (3.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 333 2:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 3.106 1:1
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 4:00 AM (5.) AS Béziers ? 1.000 2:2
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) Red Star FC ? 2.941 0:2
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 1.189 0:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 2.882 0:1
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.252 1:2
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) Pau FC ? 3.125 0:1
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:00 AM (11.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 1.096 1:1
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 4:00 AM (11.) GFC Ajaccio ? 3.012 2:0
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:00 AM (8.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 2.731 0:0
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 4:00 AM (8.) US Concarneau 0:1
16 4:00 AM (8.) US Avranches -:-
17 4:00 AM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
18 4:00 AM US Boulogne -:-
19 4:00 AM SO Cholet -:-
20 4:00 AM AS Lyon-Duchère -:-
21 4:00 AM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
22 4:00 AM AS Béziers -:-
23 4:00 AM Red Star FC -:-
24 4:00 AM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
25 4:00 AM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
26 4:00 AM USL Dunkerque -:-
27 4:00 AM Pau FC -:-
28 4:00 AM FC Villefranche-Beaujolais -:-
29 4:00 AM GFC Ajaccio -:-
30 4:00 AM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
31 4:00 AM US Concarneau -:-
32 4:00 AM US Avranches -:-
33 4:00 AM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
34 4:00 AM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Red Star FC 15 5 26
6 US Avranches 15 1 24
7 Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 15 4 23
8 Stade Lavallois 15 3 23
9 US Boulogne 15 1 23
10 US Créteil-Lusitanos 15 6 22
11 SO Cholet 15 2 22

Matches