To use this site, please enable Javascript.

SCO Angers

Squad size: 31

Average age: 26.9

Foreigners: 13  41.9 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Stade Raymond Kopa  16.381 Seats

Current transfer record: -300 k €

SCO Angers
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 8 3 4 1.80 20:13 9.825
Away record 13 3 3 7 0.92 8:20 24.653
Overall balance 28 11 6 11 1.39 28:33 16.709
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-1-4-1 10.749 3:1
2 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:45 AM (3.) Olympique Lyon 4-1-4-1 49.871 6:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 9.001 3:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) Dijon FCO 4-2-3-1 8.988 2:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) LOSC Lille 5-4-1 32.834 2:1
6 Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-1-4-1 9.820 4:1
7 Thu Sep 26, 2019 2:00 AM (2.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 10.177 0:2
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) Amiens SC 4-1-4-1 9.331 1:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 12:30 AM (2.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-5-1 flat 47.700 4:0
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Stade Brest 29 4-1-4-1 10.369 0:1
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Montpellier HSC 4-1-4-1 12.678 0:0
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-1-4-1 9.681 1:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 10.876 0:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Nîmes Olympique 4-1-4-1 8.714 1:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) OGC Nice 4-1-4-1 15.814 3:1
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 2:00 AM (4.) Olympique Marseille 4-1-4-1 12.455 0:2
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) Stade Rennais FC 4-1-4-1 25.656 2:1
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) AS Monaco 4-1-4-1 9.959 0:0
19 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:45 AM (10.) FC Nantes 4-1-4-1 29.807 1:2
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 3:00 AM (8.) OGC Nice 4-1-4-1 9.105 1:1
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 12:30 AM (10.) Olympique Marseille 4-1-4-1 55.761 0:0
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) Stade Reims 4-1-4-1 8.467 1:4
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) AS Monaco 4-1-4-1 3.585 1:0
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:45 AM (13.) LOSC Lille 5-4-1 9.145 0:2
25 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 AM (14.) Nîmes Olympique 4-1-4-1 12.417 1:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 AM (14.) Montpellier HSC 5-3-2 9.453 1:0
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 AM (14.) Stade Brest 29 4-1-4-1 13.313 0:1
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 AM (13.) FC Nantes 4-1-4-1 12.132 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Mon Jan 6, 2020 12:15 AM FC Dieppe 4-1-4-1 1:3
Fourth Round Mon Jan 20, 2020 12:15 AM FC Rouen 1899 4-1-4-1 10.600 1:4
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 1:30 AM Stade Rennais FC 4-1-4-1 9.821 4:5 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:05 AM Amiens SC 4-4-2 5.217 3:2
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# club Matches +/- Pts
7 Olympique Lyon 28 15 40
8 Montpellier HSC 28 1 40
9 AS Monaco 28 0 40
10 SCO Angers 28 -5 39
11 RC Strasbourg Alsace 27 0 38
12 FC Girondins Bordeaux 28 6 37
13 FC Nantes 28 -3 37

Matches - Season 19/20