For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sangju Sangmu

Squad size: 41

Average age: 26.0

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Sangju Civic Stadium  17.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sangju Sangmu
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HGangwon FC HGwangju FC HFC Seoul ASeongnam FC ASuwon Samsung Bluewings AUlsan Citizen HJeonbuk Hyundai Motors HDaegu FC
ADaegu FC ABusan IPark AIncheon United AGangwon FC
HPohang Steelers HPohang Steelers HUlsan Hyundai

Performance chart K League 1 2020

Record K League 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 5 - 2 2.14 10:9 -
Away record 7 2 4 1 1.43 7:9 144
Overall balance 14 7 4 3 1.79 17:18 72
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat May 9, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-3-3 Defending x 4:0
2 Sat May 16, 2020 2:00 PM (12.) Gangwon FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
3 Sat May 23, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Gwangju FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
4 Fri May 29, 2020 7:30 PM (4.) Daegu FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
5 Sat Jun 6, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Busan IPark 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
6 Sat Jun 13, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 x 2:4
7 Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Seoul 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
8 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Seongnam FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
9 Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
10 Sun Jul 5, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-1-4-1 x 1:0
11 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Incheon United 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
12 Sat Jul 18, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Daegu FC 4-1-4-1 x 2:0
13 Sat Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-1-4-1 x 1:5
14 Sun Aug 2, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Gangwon FC 4-1-4-1 1.011 2:2
15 7:00 PM (4.) Busan IPark -:-
16 7:00 PM (5.) FC Seoul -:-
17 7:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors -:-
18 7:00 PM Incheon United -:-
19 4:30 PM Seongnam FC -:-
20 2:00 PM Pohang Steelers -:-
21 2:00 PM Gwangju FC -:-
22 3:00 PM Suwon Samsung Bluewings -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM Ulsan Citizen 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Jul 15, 2020 7:00 PM Pohang Steelers 3-5-2 flat x 2:3 AET
Table section K League 1 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 15 16 35
3 Pohang Steelers 15 10 25
4 Daegu FC 15 8 25
5 Sangju Sangmu 14 -1 25
6 Gangwon FC 15 -6 16
7 FC Seoul 15 -16 16
8 Busan IPark 14 -4 15

Matches