For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Sangju Sangmu FC

Squad size: 43

Average age: 27,2

Foreigners: 0  0,0 %

Current internationals: 0

Stadium: Sangju Stadium  15.042 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sangju Sangmu FC
K League 1
League Level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
League position: 7
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by Season
The last 15 games
HJeju United FC AChangwon City FC HDaegu FC HGyeongnam FC AJeju United FC HFC Pohang Steelers
HFC Pohang Steelers AUlsan Hyundai HDaegu FC
ASeongnam FC AGangwon FC HSuwon Samsung Bluewings FC ASeongnam FC AUlsan Hyundai AJeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC

Performance Chart K League 1 2019

Balance K League 1 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø Pnt Goals ø Spectators
Home 14 7 3 4 1,71 19:16 2.509
Away 15 4 3 8 1,00 16:26 6.594
Total results 29 11 6 12 1,34 35:42 4.622
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Gangwon FC 4-3-1-2 5.372 2:0
2 Sun Mar 10, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-3-1-2 12.464 1:2
3 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) Incheon United FC 4-3-1-2 3.428 2:0
4 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 PM (1.) FC Seoul 4-3-1-2 11.667 2:0
5 Wed Apr 3, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-3-1-2 3.489 0:0
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-3-1-2 6.278 0:1
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Gyeongnam FC 4-3-1-2 2.128 1:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-3-1-2 1.838 0:3
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Jeju United FC 4-3-1-2 2.380 2:3
10 Fri May 3, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Daegu FC 4-3-1-2 9.120 1:0
11 Fri May 10, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Seongnam FC 4-3-1-2 1.217 1:0
12 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FC Seoul 4-3-1-2 1.683 1:3
13 Fri May 24, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Incheon United FC 4-3-1-2 5.144 1:2
14 Wed May 29, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Gyeongnam FC 4-3-1-2 1.207 1:1
15 Sun Jun 2, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-3-1-2 13.109 2:0
16 Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Jeju United FC 4-3-1-2 1.272 4:2
17 Wed Jul 24, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-3-1-2 4.031 2:2
18 Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:30 PM (5.) Seongnam FC 4-3-1-2 2.708 1:0
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-3-1-2 1.580 1:1
20 Tue Jul 9, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Gangwon FC 4-3-1-2 2.198 4:0
21 Sun Jul 14, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-3-1-2 1.216 0:2
22 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Daegu FC 4-3-1-2 3.323 2:0
23 Tue Jul 30, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Seongnam FC 4-3-1-2 3.638 1:0
24 Sat Aug 3, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Gyeongnam FC 4-3-1-2 1.921 2:1
25 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:30 PM (7.) Jeju United FC 4-3-1-2 3.577 1:4
26 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-4-2 Diamond 1.822 2:1
27 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-4-2 Diamond 7.507 5:1
28 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Daegu FC 4-3-1-2 2.968 1:1
29 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (6.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-3-1-2 15.745 2:1
30 7:00 PM (7.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC -:-
31 7:00 PM Incheon United FC -:-
32 4:00 PM FC Seoul -:-
33 2:00 PM Gangwon FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Position vs. Formation Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 7:00 PM Seongnam FC 4-4-2 Diamond 452 10:9 on pens
Round of 16 Wed May 15, 2019 7:00 PM Jeju United FC 4-4-2 Diamond 566 14:13 on pens
Quarter-Finals Tue Jul 2, 2019 7:00 PM Changwon City FC 4-1-3-2 2.580 1:2
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:00 AM Daejeon Korail FC -:-
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM Daejeon Korail FC -:-
League Position K League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Gangwon FC 29 5 45
5 Daegu FC 29 7 42
6 Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 29 2 39
7 Sangju Sangmu FC 29 -7 39
8 FC Pohang Steelers 29 -7 36
9 Seongnam FC 29 -7 35
10 Gyeongnam FC 29 -17 23

Matches