For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sagan Tosu

Squad size: 36

Average age: 26.4

Foreigners: 9  25.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: EKIMAE REAL ESTATE Stadium  24.130 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sagan Tosu
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMatsumoto Yamaga AFC Tokyo
ANagoya Grampus AKawasaki Frontale HSanfrecce Hiroshima HShimizu S-Pulse HCerezo Osaka
HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo AShimizu S-Pulse HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo AOita Trinita HVissel Kobe ANagoya Grampus HYokohama FC AKashima Antlers

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 - 3 1 0.75 2:3 2.306
Away record 5 1 1 3 0.80 3:7 6.923
Overall balance 9 1 4 4 0.78 5:10 4.871
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (15.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-3-3 Attacking 21.117 0:0
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Oita Trinita 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Vissel Kobe 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
4 Sun Jul 12, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Sanfrecce Hiroshima 4-2-3-1 2.694 0:0
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:00 PM (15.) Nagoya Grampus 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Shimizu S-Pulse 4-3-3 Attacking 3.117 1:1
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 7:00 PM (16.) Cerezo Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 3.413 1:1
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 7:00 PM (15.) FC Tokyo 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
9 Sat Aug 8, 2020 6:30 PM (13.) Kashima Antlers 4-4-2 double 6 3.913 2:0
10 7:00 PM (15.) Gamba Osaka ppd.
11 7:30 PM Vegalta Sendai ppd.
12 6:00 PM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo ppd.
13 7:00 PM Shonan Bellmare -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Sun Feb 16, 2020 1:00 PM Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-3-3 Attacking 8.063 0:3
Group C Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM Yokohama FC 4-2-3-1 3.340 0:1
Group C 7:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima ppd.
Table section J1 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 Kashima Antlers 9 -1 10
13 Vegalta Sendai 9 -5 9
14 Shimizu S-Pulse 9 -4 8
15 Sagan Tosu 9 -5 7
16 Oita Trinita 9 -9 7
17 Yokohama FC 9 -12 5
18 Shonan Bellmare 9 -7 4

Matches