For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pohang Steelers

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25.0

Foreigners: 4  11.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Pohang Steelyard  17.443 Seats

Current transfer record: +650 thousand €

Pohang Steelers
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 14 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Seoul AUlsan Hyundai HBusan IPark AIncheon United ASangju Sangmu HGangwon FC AGwangju FC HGyeongju Citizen ASeongnam FC
HDaegu FC HGangwon FC ADaegu FC
HFC Seoul HUlsan Hyundai HJeonbuk Hyundai Motors

Performance chart K League 1 2020

Record K League 1 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 - 3 1.20 6:8 -
Away record 5 4 1 - 2.60 15:4 -
Overall balance 10 6 1 3 1.90 21:12 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun May 10, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Busan IPark 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
2 Sat May 16, 2020 4:30 PM (3.) Daegu FC 4-5-1 x 1:1
3 Fri May 22, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 x 1:2
4 Sun May 31, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Incheon United 4-5-1 x 1:4
5 Sat Jun 6, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-5-1 x 0:4
6 Sat Jun 13, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Sangju Sangmu 4-5-1 x 2:4
7 Tue Jun 16, 2020 5:30 PM (4.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors 4-5-1 x 1:2
8 Sat Jun 20, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 x 2:0
9 Fri Jun 26, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Gwangju FC 4-5-1 x 0:2
10 Sun Jul 5, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Seongnam FC 4-5-1 x 0:4
11 7:00 PM (5.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings -:-
12 8:00 PM FC Seoul -:-
13 7:00 PM Incheon United -:-
14 7:00 PM Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors -:-
15 7:00 PM Gwangju FC -:-
16 6:00 PM Ulsan Hyundai -:-
17 7:00 PM Busan IPark -:-
18 7:00 PM Seongnam FC -:-
19 4:30 PM Gangwon FC -:-
20 2:00 PM Sangju Sangmu -:-
21 7:30 PM Suwon Samsung Bluewings -:-
22 3:00 PM Daegu FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:30 PM Gyeongju Citizen 4-5-1 x 1:0
Table section K League 1 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Ulsan Hyundai 10 16 23
3 Sangju Sangmu 10 1 20
4 Daegu FC 10 10 19
5 Pohang Steelers 10 9 19
6 Busan IPark 10 -2 11
7 Gangwon FC 10 -6 11
8 Gwangju FC 10 -5 10

Matches