To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Örgryte IS

Squad size: 24

Average age: 25.2

Foreigners: 3  12.5 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Gamla Ullevi  18.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Örgryte IS
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 7 2 6 1.53 22:19 -
Away record 15 2 4 9 0.67 12:24 3
Overall balance 30 9 6 15 1.10 34:43 2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Jun 18, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Ljungskile SK 4-4-2 double 6 50 2:3
2 Wed Jun 24, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Halmstads BK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Akropolis IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
4 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:30 AM (15.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
5 Thu Jul 9, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Östers IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
6 Sun Jul 12, 2020 12:30 AM (11.) GIF Sundsvall 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
7 Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:30 PM (13.) IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:2
8 Sat Jul 25, 2020 2:00 AM (14.) Degerfors IF 4-5-1 flat x 1:1
9 Thu Jul 30, 2020 2:00 AM (14.) Dalkurd FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
10 Tue Aug 4, 2020 2:00 AM (14.) Västerås SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
11 Sun Aug 9, 2020 9:30 PM (11.) Trelleborgs FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
12 Thu Aug 13, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Umeå FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:30 AM (8.) GAIS Göteborg 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
15 Tue Sep 1, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Norrby IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
16 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:30 AM (10.) Norrby IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
17 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Ljungskile SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:0
18 Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) Trelleborgs FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
20 Tue Sep 29, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) GAIS Göteborg 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
21 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:30 AM (8.) IK Brage 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
22 Tue Oct 13, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
23 Sun Oct 18, 2020 12:30 AM (9.) Dalkurd FF 4-3-1-2 x 1:2
24 Thu Oct 22, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Degerfors IF 4-3-1-2 x 2:0
25 Sun Oct 25, 2020 12:30 AM (11.) Östers IF 4-3-1-2 x 4:1
26 Sun Nov 1, 2020 12:30 AM (9.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-1-2 x 4:1
27 Sun Nov 8, 2020 12:30 AM (11.) Akropolis IF ? x 0:1
28 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:30 PM (12.) Västerås SK ? 0:3
29 Sat Nov 28, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Halmstads BK ? x 1:0
30 Sat Dec 5, 2020 10:00 PM (13.) Umeå FC 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:30 AM Utsiktens BK 4-4-2 double 6 700 0:1
Group 4 Sun Feb 23, 2020 7:30 PM Kalmar FF ? 607 3:0
Group 4 Sun Mar 1, 2020 9:30 PM AIK 4-5-1 flat 2.111 0:1
Group 4 Tue Mar 10, 2020 2:00 AM Jönköpings Södra IF 4-5-1 flat 362 2:0
Table section Superettan 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
9 Athletic Eskilstuna 30 -13 37
10 GAIS Göteborg 30 -11 36
11 Norrby IF 30 -2 34
12 Örgryte IS 30 -9 33
13 Trelleborgs FF 30 -8 32
14 Dalkurd FF 30 -9 29
15 Umeå FC 30 -22 27

Matches - Season 2020