For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Örebro SK

Squad size: 25

Average age: 26.2

Foreigners: 7  28.0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Behrn Arena  14.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +190 thousand €

Örebro SK
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ADjurgardens IF HVarbergs BoIS HMjällby AIF AKalmar FF
HÖstersunds FK AIF Elfsborg HBK Häcken AHelsingborgs IF HIFK Göteborg
AIF Elfsborg HAIK AIK Sirius AIFK Norrköping AHammarby IF HFalkenbergs FF

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2020

Record Allsvenskan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 2 3 2 1.29 6:6 -
Away record 7 2 2 3 1.14 8:10 -
Overall balance 14 4 5 5 1.21 14:16 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jun 15, 2020 12:30 AM (9.) AIK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
2 Thu Jun 18, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Djurgardens IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
3 Mon Jun 22, 2020 12:30 AM (12.) Östersunds FK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
4 Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:30 AM (10.) IF Elfsborg 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
5 Fri Jul 3, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) BK Häcken 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
6 Mon Jul 6, 2020 12:30 AM (13.) IK Sirius 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
7 Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:30 PM (13.) Varbergs BoIS 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
8 Fri Jul 17, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) IFK Norrköping 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
9 Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Mjällby AIF 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:1
10 Fri Jul 24, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Helsingborgs IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
11 Tue Jul 28, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Hammarby IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
12 Sat Aug 1, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Falkenbergs FF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
13 Fri Aug 7, 2020 2:00 AM (10.) Kalmar FF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
14 Sun Aug 9, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) IFK Göteborg 4-4-2 1:1
15 2:00 AM (9.) Malmö FF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:30 AM Nyköpings BIS 4-4-2 double 6 417 0:1
Group 8 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:30 PM Oskarshamns AIK 4-3-3 Attacking 320 1:4
Group 8 Sun Mar 1, 2020 11:30 PM IK Brage 4-3-3 Attacking 986 3:3
Group 8 Mon Mar 9, 2020 11:30 PM IF Elfsborg 4-3-3 Attacking 775 1:0
Table section Allsvenskan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 Varbergs BoIS 15 4 20
8 IK Sirius 14 0 19
9 Mjällby AIF 14 -4 19
10 Örebro SK 14 -2 17
11 IFK Göteborg 15 -6 14
12 AIK 14 -9 13
13 Helsingborgs IF 15 -12 13

Matches