For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Norrby IF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24.7

Foreigners: 5  20.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Borås Arena  16.894 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Norrby IF
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AVästerås SK HÖrgryte IS HVästerås SK
HLjungskile SK HAkropolis IF AGIF Sundsvall HAthletic Eskilstuna ADalkurd FF AIK Brage AUmeå FC ALjungskile SK
AHalmstads BK HJönköpings Södra IF HTrelleborgs FF AÖrgryte IS

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 3 3 2 1.50 13:9 -
Away record 10 2 5 3 1.10 9:13 -
Overall balance 18 5 8 5 1.28 22:22 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Thu Jun 18, 2020 2:00 AM Östers IF Norrby IF 5-3-2 Mak Lind x 2:1
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:30 PM Norrby IF GAIS Göteborg 3-5-2 flat Mak Lind x 3:0
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 9:30 PM Degerfors IF Norrby IF 4-4-2 double 6 Mak Lind x 0:1
4 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:30 AM Norrby IF Ljungskile SK 3-5-2 flat Mak Lind x 2:2
5 Thu Jul 9, 2020 2:00 AM Halmstads BK Norrby IF 3-4-3 Mak Lind x 3:0
6 Tue Jul 14, 2020 2:00 AM Norrby IF Akropolis IF 5-3-2 Mak Lind x 1:1
7 Sat Jul 18, 2020 10:00 PM GIF Sundsvall Norrby IF 4-4-2 double 6 Mak Lind x 0:0
8 Sat Jul 25, 2020 10:00 PM Västerås SK Norrby IF 3-5-2 flat Mak Lind x 1:2
9 Thu Jul 30, 2020 2:00 AM Norrby IF Athletic Eskilstuna 4-4-2 double 6 Mak Lind x 0:0
10 Sun Aug 2, 2020 9:30 PM Norrby IF Jönköpings Södra IF 3-4-3 Mak Lind x 1:2
11 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:30 AM Dalkurd FF Norrby IF 4-3-3 Attacking Mak Lind x 2:2
12 Thu Aug 13, 2020 2:00 AM IK Brage Norrby IF 3-4-3 Mak Lind x 1:1
13 Mon Aug 17, 2020 12:30 AM Norrby IF Trelleborgs FF 4-4-2 double 6 Mak Lind x 1:3
14 Sat Aug 22, 2020 8:00 PM Umeå FC Norrby IF 4-4-2 double 6 Mak Lind x 1:1
15 Tue Sep 1, 2020 2:00 AM Norrby IF Örgryte IS 4-4-2 double 6 Mak Lind x 2:0
16 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:30 AM Örgryte IS Norrby IF 4-4-2 double 6 Mak Lind x 2:0
17 Sun Sep 13, 2020 9:30 PM Norrby IF Västerås SK 4-4-2 double 6 Mak Lind x 3:1
18 Fri Sep 18, 2020 2:00 AM Ljungskile SK Norrby IF 4-3-3 Attacking Mak Lind x 1:1
19 2:00 AM Norrby IF GIF Sundsvall -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:30 AM Eskilsminne IF Norrby IF 5-4-1 Mak Lind 224 1:0