For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sporting-Club de Lyon

Squad size: 27

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 10  37,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade de La Duchère  5.438 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sporting-Club de Lyon
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AUS Créteil-Lusitanos ALe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HUS Boulogne AGFC Ajaccio AAS Béziers HRed Star FC HBourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01
HUS Concarneau HFC Bastia-Borgo ASporting Club de Toulon APau FC HFC Villefranche-Beaujolais
AUS Avranches ASO Cholet HUS Quevilly-Rouen Métropole

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 4 4 1 1,78 16:8 291
Away record 10 5 2 3 1,70 15:13 1.069
Overall balance 19 9 6 4 1,74 31:21 701
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 4:00 AM (5.) USL Dunkerque 4-2-3-1 1.211 3:0
2 Fri Aug 9, 2019 4:00 AM (17.) Pau FC 4-2-3-1 253 0:0
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 4:00 AM (16.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking 827 0:2
4 Fri Aug 23, 2019 4:00 AM (10.) Stade Lavallois ? 333 2:1
5 Fri Aug 30, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 629 0:1
6 Fri Sep 6, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 362 1:1
7 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) US Avranches ? 750 2:1
8 Fri Sep 20, 2019 4:00 AM (7.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 312 0:0
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 4:00 AM (8.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 805 1:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) US Boulogne ? 329 2:0
11 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) SO Cholet ? 678 3:0
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:00 AM (5.) GFC Ajaccio ? 1.757 1:3
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 295 1:2
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:00 AM (6.) AS Béziers ? 1.865 1:4
15 Fri Nov 29, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Red Star FC ? 295 3:1
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 4:00 AM (4.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 1.022 1:1
17 Fri Dec 20, 2019 4:00 AM (5.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 441 5:1
18 Fri Jan 10, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Pau FC ? 1.149 1:1
19 Fri Jan 24, 2020 4:00 AM (5.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 2:2
20 4:00 AM (5.) Stade Lavallois -:-
21 4:00 AM US Créteil-Lusitanos -:-
22 4:00 AM US Concarneau -:-
23 4:00 AM US Avranches -:-
24 4:00 AM FC Bastia-Borgo -:-
25 4:00 AM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne -:-
26 4:00 AM US Boulogne -:-
27 4:00 AM SO Cholet -:-
28 4:00 AM GFC Ajaccio -:-
29 4:00 AM US Quevilly-Rouen Métropole -:-
30 4:00 AM AS Béziers -:-
31 4:00 AM Red Star FC -:-
32 4:00 AM Sporting Club de Toulon -:-
33 4:00 AM Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 -:-
34 4:00 AM USL Dunkerque -:-
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Red Star FC 19 9 36
3 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 19 12 35
4 Pau FC 19 11 35
5 AS Lyon-Duchère 19 10 33
6 US Boulogne 19 5 31
7 US Avranches 18 1 30
8 Stade Lavallois 19 3 28

Matches