For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Sporting Club de Lyon

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26.1

Foreigners: 7  26.9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stade de La Duchère  5.438 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Sporting Club de Lyon
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 5 4 3 1.58 20:15 336
Away record 13 6 3 4 1.62 17:17 1.190
Overall balance 25 11 7 7 1.60 37:32 780
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) USL Dunkerque 4-2-3-1 1.211 3:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 AM (17.) Pau FC 4-2-3-1 253 0:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 AM (16.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 4-3-3 Attacking 827 0:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) Stade Lavallois ? 333 2:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 629 0:1
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) US Concarneau 4-3-3 Attacking 362 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) US Avranches ? 750 2:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 312 0:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 805 1:2
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) US Boulogne ? 329 2:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) SO Cholet ? 678 3:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) GFC Ajaccio ? 1.757 1:3
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 295 1:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) AS Béziers ? 1.865 1:4
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) Red Star FC ? 295 3:1
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) Sporting Club de Toulon ? 1.022 1:1
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 441 5:1
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:00 AM (5.) Pau FC ? 1.149 1:1
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 560 2:2
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) Stade Lavallois ? 2.789 1:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 326 3:2
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 AM (4.) US Concarneau ? 1.604 3:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) US Avranches ? 293 1:4
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 379 0:1
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 230 0:1
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Red Star FC 25 8 42
6 US Avranches 24 4 42
7 FC Villefranche-Beaujolais 25 10 41
8 AS Lyon-Duchère 25 5 40
9 US Créteil-Lusitanos 25 6 35
10 Stade Lavallois 25 2 35
11 US Concarneau 25 -4 31

Matches - Season19/20