For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lommel SK

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23.9

Foreigners: 10  40.0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Soeverein Stadion  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 thousand €

Lommel SK
Proximus League
League level: BelgiumSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HK. Beerschot V.A. AKSC Lokeren HOud-Heverlee Leuven HK. Beerschot V.A. HKSC Lokeren
HRoyale Union Saint Gilloise ARoyale Union Saint Gilloise HRoyal Excelsior Virton HKSV Roeselare
AKSV Roeselare ARoyal Excelsior Virton AKVC Westerlo AOud-Heverlee Leuven HKVC Westerlo AK. Beerschot V.A.

Performance chart Proximus League 19/20

Record Proximus League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 5 5 4 1.43 11:14 -
Away record 14 1 4 9 0.50 10:23 277
Overall balance 28 6 9 13 0.96 21:37 139
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:30 AM (6.) KVC Westerlo 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) KSC Lokeren 4-4-2 double 6 3.880 0:0
3 Sun Aug 18, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Royal Excelsior Virton 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:30 AM (7.) KSV Roeselare 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
5 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:30 AM (6.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 5-3-2 2:2
6 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:30 AM (6.) K. Beerschot V.A. 5-3-2 2:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 5-3-2 1:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) KSC Lokeren 5-3-2 1:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:30 AM (7.) KSV Roeselare 5-3-2 2:1
10 Sun Oct 13, 2019 3:30 AM (7.) Royal Excelsior Virton 5-3-2 1:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 AM (8.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 AM (8.) KVC Westerlo 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
14 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:30 AM (7.) K. Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
15 Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:30 AM (7.) KSC Lokeren 4-4-1-1 0:1
16 Sun Nov 24, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
17 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:30 AM (6.) KSV Roeselare 4-2-3-1 3:1
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 AM (6.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-1-2 3:2
19 Sun Dec 15, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Royal Excelsior Virton 4-3-1-2 3:1
20 Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:30 AM (7.) K. Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
21 Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) KVC Westerlo 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
22 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:30 AM (6.) KSC Lokeren 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
23 Mon Jan 27, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 2:2
24 Mon Feb 3, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) Royal Excelsior Virton 4-2-3-1 0:0
25 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-2-3-1 3:0
26 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:30 AM (6.) KVC Westerlo 4-2-3-1 0:1
27 Mon Feb 24, 2020 11:00 PM (6.) K. Beerschot V.A. 4-2-3-1 2:1
28 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:30 AM (6.) KSV Roeselare 4-2-3-1 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 AM KSC Lokeren-Temse ? 400 4:0
Sixth Round Fri Sep 27, 2019 3:30 AM Standard Liège ? 7.269 2:1
Table section Proximus League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 KVC Westerlo 28 15 49
3 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 28 5 46
4 Royale Union Saint Gilloise 28 11 45
5 K. Beerschot V.A. 28 3 43
6 Lommel SK 28 -16 27
7 KSV Roeselare 28 -17 26
8 KSC Lokeren 28 -25 20

Matches