For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Lommel SK

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23,6

Foreigners: 14  48,3 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Soeverein Stadion  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +500 K €

Lommel SK
Proximus League
League level: BelgiumSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HKSV Roeselare HK. Beerschot V.A. AKSC Lokeren HOud-Heverlee Leuven HK. Beerschot V.A. HKSC Lokeren
HKSC Lokeren AKVC Westerlo HRoyale Union Saint Gilloise
ARoyal Excelsior Virton HOud-Heverlee Leuven ARoyale Union Saint Gilloise AKSV Roeselare ARoyal Excelsior Virton AKVC Westerlo

Performance chart Proximus League 19/20

Record Proximus League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 3 3 1,64 11:13 -
Away record 11 1 3 7 0,55 7:16 353
Overall balance 22 6 6 10 1,09 18:29 176
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:30 AM (6.) KVC Westerlo 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) KSC Lokeren 4-4-2 double 6 3.880 0:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) Royal Excelsior Virton 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:30 AM (7.) KSV Roeselare 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
5 Fri Sep 6, 2019 4:30 AM (6.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 5-3-2 2:2
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:30 AM (6.) K. Beerschot V.A. 5-3-2 2:0
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:00 AM (6.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 5-3-2 1:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) KSC Lokeren 5-3-2 1:1
9 Fri Oct 4, 2019 4:30 AM (7.) KSV Roeselare 5-3-2 2:1
10 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:30 AM (7.) Royal Excelsior Virton 5-3-2 1:0
11 Sun Oct 20, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
12 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:30 AM (8.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
13 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) KVC Westerlo 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
14 Fri Nov 8, 2019 4:30 AM (7.) K. Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
15 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:30 AM (7.) KSC Lokeren 4-4-1-1 0:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise 4-3-3 Attacking 0:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:30 AM (6.) KSV Roeselare 4-2-3-1 3:1
18 Fri Dec 6, 2019 4:30 AM (6.) Oud-Heverlee Leuven 4-3-1-2 3:2
19 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) Royal Excelsior Virton 4-3-1-2 3:1
20 Fri Dec 20, 2019 4:30 AM (7.) K. Beerschot V.A. 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
21 Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:00 AM (6.) KVC Westerlo 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
22 Fri Jan 17, 2020 4:30 AM (6.) KSC Lokeren 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
23 12:00 AM (6.) Royale Union Saint Gilloise -:-
24 12:00 AM Royal Excelsior Virton -:-
25 1:00 AM Oud-Heverlee Leuven -:-
26 4:30 AM KVC Westerlo -:-
27 12:00 AM K. Beerschot V.A. -:-
28 4:30 AM KSV Roeselare -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fifth Round Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 AM KSV Temse ? 400 4:0
Sixth Round Thu Sep 26, 2019 4:30 AM Standard Liège ? 7.269 2:1
Table section Proximus League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 KVC Westerlo 22 15 39
3 Oud-Heverlee Leuven 22 2 38
4 Royale Union Saint Gilloise 22 10 35
5 K. Beerschot V.A. 22 -1 30
6 Lommel SK 22 -11 24
7 KSV Roeselare 22 -16 21
8 KSC Lokeren 22 -18 18

Matches