For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Leicester City U23

Squad size: 21

Average age: 21.0

Foreigners: 11  52.4 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Holmes Park  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +600 thousand €

Leicester City U23
Premier League 2
League level: EnglandReserve league
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSouthampton FC U23 AGrimsby Town AManchester City U23 ASunderland AFC HDerby County U23 ADoncaster Rovers HEverton FC U23 HWolverhampton Wanderers U23 ATranmere Rovers ABrighton & Hove Albion U23 HTottenham Hotspur U23 ASouthampton FC U23
AChelsea FC U23
ABlackburn Rovers U23 ANewport County

Performance chart Premier League 2 19/20

Record Premier League 2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 3 1 2.00 22:13 287
Away record 9 5 2 2 1.89 14:8 341
Overall balance 18 10 5 3 1.94 36:21 314
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A1 Wed Nov 6, 2019 3:45 AM Sunderland AFC 5-3-2 1:2
group A1 Wed Sep 25, 2019 3:45 AM Scunthorpe United 4-1-4-1 572 2:4 on pens
group A1 Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:45 AM Grimsby Town 4-2-3-1 341 1:2
Second Round Thu Dec 5, 2019 3:45 AM Doncaster Rovers 3-4-1-2 1.322 0:3
Third Round Wed Jan 8, 2020 3:45 AM Tranmere Rovers 3-4-1-2 901 1:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Feb 5, 2020 3:00 AM Newport County 5-4-1 1.357 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Aug 13, 2019 3:00 AM Everton FC U23 4-4-2 double 6 245 0:0
2 Tue Aug 20, 2019 3:00 AM Blackburn Rovers U23 4-4-2 double 6 620 1:1
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 AM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-4-2 411 0:3
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-4-2 double 6 273 0:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:30 PM Arsenal FC U23 4-2-3-1 1.003 2:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 AM Liverpool FC U23 4-1-4-1 386 2:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 8:00 PM Chelsea FC U23 4-1-4-1 201 2:2
8 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 AM Tottenham Hotspur U23 4-4-2 double 6 615 0:2
9 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 AM Southampton FC U23 4-4-2 101 3:0
10 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 AM Manchester City U23 4-4-2 0:2
11 Tue Nov 26, 2019 3:00 AM Derby County U23 4-2-3-1 232 4:1
12 Tue Dec 10, 2019 3:00 AM Everton FC U23 4-4-2 218 2:1
13 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:00 AM Blackburn Rovers U23 3-4-1-2 160 3:1
14 Sat Jan 4, 2020 3:00 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers U23 4-2-3-1 294 5:1
15 Tue Jan 14, 2020 3:00 AM Brighton & Hove Albion U23 4-4-1-1 234 0:1
16 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 AM Chelsea FC U23 3-4-3 404 2:2
17 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 AM Tottenham Hotspur U23 5-3-2 122 3:2
18 Tue Mar 3, 2020 3:00 AM Southampton FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 139 1:3
Table section Premier League 2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Chelsea FC U23 18 14 38
2 Leicester City U23 18 15 35
3 Brighton & Hove Albion U23 18 10 31
4 Derby County U23 18 1 27
5 Liverpool FC U23 17 0 26
6 Arsenal FC U23 18 0 25
7 Everton FC U23 18 -1 22

Matches