For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 32

Average age: 27.2

Foreigners: 5  15.6 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: SANKYO FRONTIER Kashiwa Stadium  15.349 Seats

Current transfer record: -1.15 mil. €

Kashiwa Reysol
J1 League
League level: JapanFirst Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HKagoshima United AMachida Zelvia HKyoto Sanga AGamba Osaka HHokkaido Consadole Sapporo HShonan Bellmare AUrawa Red Diamonds HVegalta Sendai ANagoya Grampus HShonan Bellmare HOita Trinita
AYokohama F. Marinos
HFC Tokyo HYokohama FC AKawasaki Frontale

Performance chart J1 League 2020

Record J1 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 - 2 1.80 13:9 3.523
Away record 4 2 1 1 1.75 7:4 4.629
Overall balance 9 5 1 3 1.78 20:13 4.014
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM (5.) Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo 4-3-3 Attacking 4:2
2 Sat Jul 4, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Tokyo 4-1-4-1 x 0:1
3 Wed Jul 8, 2020 6:30 PM (8.) Yokohama FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:3
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Kawasaki Frontale 4-1-4-1 3:1
5 Sat Jul 18, 2020 7:00 PM (14.) Shonan Bellmare 4-2-3-1 2.645 3:2
6 Wed Jul 22, 2020 7:30 PM (12.) Urawa Red Diamonds 4-2-3-1 0:4
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Vegalta Sendai 4-2-3-1 2.500 5:1
8 Sat Aug 1, 2020 6:00 PM (7.) Nagoya Grampus 4-2-3-1 0:1
9 Sat Aug 8, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Yokohama F. Marinos 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 7:00 PM (5.) Cerezo Osaka -:-
11 7:00 PM Vissel Kobe -:-
12 7:00 PM Oita Trinita -:-
13 7:00 PM Kashima Antlers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sun Feb 16, 2020 2:00 PM Gamba Osaka 4-4-2 double 6 13.114 0:1
Group D Wed Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM Shonan Bellmare 4-4-2 double 6 1.949 1:0
Group D 7:00 PM Oita Trinita 3:1
Table section J1 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Gamba Osaka 9 5 19
3 Cerezo Osaka 9 4 18
4 Nagoya Grampus 8 10 17
5 Kashiwa Reysol 9 7 16
6 FC Tokyo 9 2 15
7 Urawa Red Diamonds 9 -5 14
8 Sanfrecce Hiroshima 8 6 13

Matches