For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

JK Trans Narva

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24.4

Foreigners: 8  34.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kreenholmi Staadion  1.065 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

JK Trans Narva
Premium Liiga
League level: EstoniaFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKalju FC HKalev Tallinn HPaide Linnameeskond AJK Viljandi Tulevik
AKalev Tallinn ATallinn JK Legion HFCI Levadia
HKalju FC HFC Flora Tallinn AFC Kuressaare HJK Viljandi Tulevik APaide Linnameeskond HJalgpallikool Tammeka AFC Flora Tallinn AFC Flora Tallinn

Performance chart Premium Liiga 2020

Record Premium Liiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 1 1 4 0.67 7:11 120
Away record 6 1 2 3 0.83 6:9 68
Overall balance 12 2 3 7 0.75 13:20 94
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:30 AM Buducnost Podgorica 4-1-4-1 319 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Fri Jul 19, 2019 3:45 AM Buducnost Podgorica 4-1-4-1 1.700 4:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 7, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 312 0:1
2 Thu May 21, 2020 1:00 AM (7.) Kalev Tallinn 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
3 Sun May 24, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 x 2:3
4 Sat May 30, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Kuressaare 4-1-4-1 x 3:2
5 Thu Jun 4, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
6 Sat Jun 6, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Tallinn JK Legion 4-1-4-1 x 0:0
7 Sun Jun 14, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
8 Thu Jun 18, 2020 1:00 AM (10.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
9 Sat Jun 27, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) FCI Levadia 4-2-3-1 x 4:4
10 Wed Jul 1, 2020 1:30 AM (10.) FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
11 Thu Jul 9, 2020 1:30 AM (10.) Paide Linnameeskond 4-2-3-1 407 1:0
12 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM (10.) JK Viljandi Tulevik 4-2-3-1 407 0:1
13 1:00 AM (8.) Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
14 1:00 AM Tallinn JK Legion -:-
15 1:00 AM FC Kuressaare ppd.
16 10:00 PM Kalju FC -:-
17 1:00 AM Kalev Tallinn -:-
18 1:30 AM FCI Levadia -:-
19 7:00 PM FC Kuressaare -:-
20 7:00 PM Tallinn JK Legion -:-
21 7:00 PM JK Viljandi Tulevik -:-
22 7:00 PM Kalju FC -:-
23 7:00 PM Jalgpallikool Tammeka -:-
24 9:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn -:-
25 9:00 PM FCI Levadia -:-
26 7:00 PM Kalev Tallinn -:-
27 7:00 PM Paide Linnameeskond -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 7, 2019 1:00 AM Tallinn JK Legion 4-2-3-1 357 0:7
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 11:00 PM FC Kuressaare 4-2-3-1 84 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 23, 2019 1:00 AM FC Eston Villa II 4-2-3-1 93 21:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 11, 2020 1:00 AM Kalju FC 4-1-4-1 179 1:2
Semi-Finals Sun Jun 21, 2020 1:00 AM Kalev Tallinn 4-2-3-1 x 4:1
Final Sat Jul 4, 2020 10:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-2-3-1 742 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:00 PM FC Flora Tallinn 4-1-4-1 681 2:0
Table section Premium Liiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Paide Linnameeskond 12 9 21
5 JK Viljandi Tulevik 12 -4 18
6 Jalgpallikool Tammeka 12 -7 14
7 FC Kuressaare 12 -10 13
8 JK Trans Narva 12 -7 9
9 Tallinn JK Legion 12 -11 9
10 Kalev Tallinn 12 -24 8

Matches