For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 27,9

Players playing abroad: 3  8,8 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Jeonju World Cup Stadium  42.477 Seats

Current transfer record: +6,15 mil. €

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Pohang Steelers HUlsan Hyundai AFC Seoul HSangju Sangmu FC HSuwon Samsung Bluewings FC HFC Pohang Steelers ADaegu FC HGangwon FC
AGangwon FC HSeongnam FC AGyeongnam FC AIncheon United FC HFC Seoul AUlsan Hyundai
HDaegu FC

Performance chart K League 1 2019

Record K League 1 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 5 2 2,06 31:14 14.496
Away record 16 9 6 1 2,06 33:16 10.406
Overall balance 33 19 11 3 2,06 64:30 12.513
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 1, 2019 2:00 PM (2.) Daegu FC 4-5-1 20.637 1:1
2 Sat Mar 9, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-5-1 19.164 0:4
3 Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 12.995 0:1
4 Sat Mar 30, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 10.442 2:0
5 Tue Apr 2, 2019 8:30 PM (4.) Gyeongnam FC 4-1-4-1 2.507 3:3
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Incheon United FC 4-1-4-1 12.795 2:0
7 Sat Apr 13, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) Jeju United FC 4-1-4-1 6.034 0:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-1-4-1 1.838 0:3
9 Sun Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM (1.) FC Seoul 4-1-4-1 15.127 2:1
10 Sat May 4, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-1-4-1 9.365 0:0
11 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-1-4-1 11.021 2:1
12 Sat May 18, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Jeju United FC 4-1-4-1 13.526 3:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Gyeongnam FC 4-1-4-1 13.982 4:1
14 Wed May 29, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Gangwon FC 4-1-4-1 1.816 2:3
15 Sun Jun 2, 2019 6:00 PM (1.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-1-4-1 13.109 2:0
16 Sat Jun 15, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Incheon United FC 4-1-4-1 12.017 0:1
17 Sun Jun 23, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-1-4-1 15.595 1:1
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 8.544 1:1
19 Sun Jul 7, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-1-4-1 12.952 3:1
20 Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:30 PM (1.) Daegu FC 4-1-4-1 9.947 1:4
21 Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-1-4-1 17.728 1:1
22 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Seoul 4-1-4-1 28.518 2:4
23 Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Jeju United FC 4-1-4-1 10.044 2:2
24 Sun Aug 4, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) Gangwon FC 4-1-4-1 4.471 3:3
25 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 10.190 1:2
26 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-1-4-1 18.101 3:0
27 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Seongnam FC 4-1-4-1 16.576 1:1
28 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (2.) FC Seoul 3-4-3 25.333 0:2
29 Sat Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Sangju Sangmu FC 3-4-3 15.745 2:1
30 Thu Oct 3, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) Gyeongnam FC 4-1-4-1 3.042 1:1
31 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) Daegu FC 3-4-3 11.238 0:2
32 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-1-4-1 15.838 2:0
33 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Incheon United FC 4-1-4-1 12.684 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:00 PM FC Anyang 4-1-4-1 4.342 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (1.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 10.078 3:0
2 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (2.) FC Seoul 4-1-4-1 12.142 1:1
3 Sun Nov 3, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Daegu FC 4-1-4-1 0:2
4 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (2.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-1-4-1 1:1
5 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Gangwon FC 4-1-4-1 10.080 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group G Wed Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-2-3-1 8.566 3:1
Group G Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:00 PM Buriram United 3-4-1-2 7.222 1:0
Group G Tue Apr 9, 2019 8:30 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-1-4-1 20.118 0:1
Group G Wed Apr 24, 2019 8:00 PM Urawa Red Diamonds 4-1-4-1 8.096 2:1
Group G Tue May 7, 2019 10:00 PM Beijing Sinobo Guoan 4-1-4-1 40.555 0:1
Group G Tue May 21, 2019 8:00 PM Buriram United 4-1-4-1 7.957 0:0
last 16 1st leg Wed Jun 19, 2019 10:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-1-4-1 20.007 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Wed Jun 26, 2019 8:00 PM Shanghai SIPG 4-1-4-1 11.095 4:6 on pens
Table section K League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ulsan Hyundai 33 32 69
2 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 33 34 68
3 FC Seoul 33 9 54
4 Daegu FC 33 10 50
5 FC Pohang Steelers 33 -3 48
6 Gangwon FC 33 1 46
7 Sangju Sangmu FC 33 -6 46

Matches