For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Incheon United FC

Squad size: 40

Average age: 26,2

Players playing abroad: 4  10,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Incheon Football Stadium  20.891 Seats

Current transfer record: -118 K €

Incheon United FC
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASuwon Samsung Bluewings FC ASangju Sangmu FC ASeongnam FC HSangju Sangmu FC
HJeju United FC HUlsan Hyundai HDaegu FC AGangwon FC HJeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC HSuwon Samsung Bluewings FC AGyeongnam FC
HSeongnam FC AFC Pohang Steelers AFC Seoul AJeju United FC

Performance chart K League 1 2019

Record K League 1 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 1 7 9 0,59 12:25 8.182
Away record 16 4 4 8 1,00 17:26 7.422
Overall balance 33 5 11 17 0,79 29:51 7.814
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 2:00 PM (11.) Jeju United FC 4-1-4-1 18.541 1:1
2 Sat Mar 9, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Gyeongnam FC 4-1-4-1 8.108 2:1
3 Sat Mar 16, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-1-4-1 3.428 2:0
4 Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-1-4-1 12.250 3:1
5 Wed Apr 3, 2019 8:30 PM (8.) Daegu FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.467 0:3
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-5-1 12.795 2:0
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-1-4-1 6.145 0:3
8 Sun Apr 21, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 17.336 0:0
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 7:00 PM (11.) Seongnam FC 4-5-1 5.012 0:0
10 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (11.) Gangwon FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.613 1:0
11 Sat May 11, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-1-4-1 7.050 0:1
12 Sun May 19, 2019 3:00 PM (12.) Daegu FC 4-5-1 9.156 2:1
13 Fri May 24, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-2-3-1 5.144 1:2
14 Tue May 28, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Jeju United FC 4-5-1 2.653 1:2
15 Sat Jun 1, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Seongnam FC 4-5-1 4.829 0:0
16 Sat Jun 15, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-5-1 12.017 0:1
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Gyeongnam FC 4-5-1 7.182 1:1
18 Sun Jun 30, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 9.061 1:2
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Ulsan Hyundai 5-4-1 8.027 1:0
20 Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 5-4-1 5.985 2:3
21 Sat Jul 13, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 12.109 0:2
22 Sat Jul 20, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-4-1-1 2.486 1:2
23 Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:30 PM (12.) Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.879 1:1
24 Sun Aug 4, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Seongnam FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.294 0:1
25 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 3-5-2 Attacking 8.804 0:1
26 Sun Aug 18, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Jeju United FC 4-4-2 double 6 7.609 0:0
27 Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) FC Pohang Steelers 4-4-2 6.833 5:3
28 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Ulsan Hyundai 4-4-2 double 6 7.370 3:3
29 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) FC Seoul 4-5-1 13.904 3:1
30 Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Daegu FC 4-5-1 6.623 1:1
31 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-5-1 3.128 2:3
32 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Gangwon FC 4-5-1 3.326 2:2
33 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 4-5-1 12.684 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 7:30 PM Cheongju FC 4-2-3-1 1.067 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (4.) Seongnam FC 4-5-1 4.301 0:1
2 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 4-5-1 11.132 1:1
3 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Jeju United FC 4-5-1 4.392 2:0
4 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Sangju Sangmu FC 4-5-1 11.463 2:0
5 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Gyeongnam FC 4-2-3-1 7.252 0:0
Table section K League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Gangwon FC 33 1 46
7 Sangju Sangmu FC 33 -6 46
8 Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 33 -3 40
9 Seongnam FC 33 -11 38
10 Gyeongnam FC 33 -17 28
11 Incheon United FC 33 -22 26
12 Jeju United FC 33 -24 23

Matches