For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

IK Brage

Squad size: 27

Average age: 25.5

Foreigners: 7  25.9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Domnarvsvallen  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

IK Brage
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HOskarshamns AIK AGAIS Göteborg ALjungskile SK AAthletic Eskilstuna HÖrgryte IS HTrelleborgs FF
AKalmar FF AÖrebro SK HHalmstads BK HAkropolis IF
AIF Elfsborg ADegerfors IF HGIF Sundsvall AJönköpings Södra IF AVästerås SK

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 2 1 1.60 8:5 -
Away record 6 3 - 3 1.50 8:10 -
Overall balance 11 5 2 4 1.55 16:15 -
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Thu Jun 18, 2020 2:00 AM Degerfors IF IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää x 4:1
2 Tue Jun 23, 2020 2:00 AM IK Brage GIF Sundsvall 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää x 1:2
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 9:30 PM GAIS Göteborg IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää x 0:1
4 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:30 AM IK Brage Halmstads BK 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää x 0:0
5 Thu Jul 9, 2020 2:00 AM Ljungskile SK IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää x 1:3
6 Mon Jul 13, 2020 12:30 AM Athletic Eskilstuna IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää x 1:2
7 Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:30 PM IK Brage Örgryte IS 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää x 3:2
8 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:30 AM Jönköpings Södra IF IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää x 2:0
9 Fri Jul 31, 2020 2:00 AM IK Brage Akropolis IF 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää x 1:1
10 Tue Aug 4, 2020 2:00 AM IK Brage Trelleborgs FF 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää x 3:0
11 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:00 AM Västerås SK IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää x 2:1
12 2:00 AM IK Brage Norrby IF -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:30 AM Dagsbergs IF IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää 350 0:12
Group 8 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:30 PM IF Elfsborg IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää 764 3:0
Group 8 Sun Mar 1, 2020 11:30 PM Örebro SK IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää 986 3:3
Group 8 Mon Mar 9, 2020 11:30 PM IK Brage Oskarshamns AIK 4-4-2 double 6 Klebér Saarenpää 213 3:1