For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ÍF Magni Grenivík

Squad size: 29

Average age: 23.6

Foreigners: 4  13.8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Grenivíkurvöllur  1.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ÍF Magni Grenivík
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ALeiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur HUMF Afturelding AThróttur Reykjavík
HUMF Grindavík HÍBV Vestmannaeyjar HThróttur Reykjavík
ALeiknir Reykjavík AThór Akureyri HKeflavík ÍF AFram Reykjavík AUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík AVestri Ísafjördur HLeiknir Reykjavík AUMF Grindavík HThór Akureyri

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 1 3 6 0.60 13:21 36
Away record 10 2 - 8 0.60 9:26 124
Overall balance 20 3 3 14 0.60 22:47 80
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 20, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 4-3-1-2 276 2:0
2 Mon Jun 29, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Fram Reykjavík ? 180 1:2
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 5:15 AM (9.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? 0:2
4 Wed Jul 8, 2020 4:00 AM (10.) UMF Afturelding 4-4-1-1 195 7:0
5 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 4-2-3-1 180 1:2
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 2:1
7 Thu Jul 23, 2020 5:15 AM (12.) Thór Akureyri 4-2-3-1 653 3:0
8 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) UMF Grindavík 4-2-3-1 3:3
9 Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:45 AM (12.) Thróttur Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
10 Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:30 AM (12.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 2:1
11 Sun Aug 16, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Keflavík ÍF ? 1:4
12 Thu Aug 20, 2020 4:00 AM (12.) Fram Reykjavík ? 20 3:0
13 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar ? 0:0
14 Sun Aug 30, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ? 1:3
15 Thu Sep 3, 2020 3:30 AM (12.) UMF Afturelding ? 3:2
16 Mon Sep 7, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 99 3:2
17 Mon Sep 21, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Leiknir Reykjavík ? 0:1
18 Sun Sep 27, 2020 1:00 AM (12.) UMF Grindavík ? 3:1
19 Wed Sep 30, 2020 4:00 AM (12.) Thróttur Reykjavík 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
20 Sun Oct 4, 2020 12:00 AM (11.) Thór Akureyri ? 3:4
21 10:00 PM (11.) Vestri Ísafjördur ppd.
22 10:00 PM Keflavík ÍF ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Jun 15, 2020 1:00 AM KF Fjallabyggd 8:9 on pens
Third Round Thu Jun 25, 2020 4:00 AM HK Kópavogs ? 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 2 Mon Feb 17, 2020 12:00 AM Víkingur Reykjavík ? 0:5
Group 2 Mon Feb 24, 2020 12:15 AM Fylkir Reykjavík ? 8:1
Group 2 Wed Mar 18, 2020 4:15 AM Fram Reykjavík ppd.
Group 2 Mon Mar 9, 2020 1:00 AM Keflavík ÍF 4-2-3-1 5:0
Group 2 Fri Mar 13, 2020 5:00 AM KA Akureyri ? 2:0
Table section Lengjudeild 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 20 6 30
7 Vestri Ísafjördur 20 1 29
8 UMF Afturelding 20 4 25
9 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 20 -18 19
10 Thróttur Reykjavík 20 -24 12
11 ÍF Magni Grenivík 20 -25 12
12 Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 20 -30 12

Matches