For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

IF Elfsborg

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24.4

Foreigners: 6  25.0 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Borås Arena  16.894 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 thousand €

IF Elfsborg
Allsvenskan
League level: SwedenFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 16 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AIFK Göteborg ABK Häcken HMalmö FF AKalmar FF HDjurgardens IF AMjällby AIF AAIK AÖstersunds FK
HHammarby IF AHelsingborgs IF HÖrebro SK AIFK Norrköping HVarbergs BoIS HIK Sirius
ABK Häcken

Performance chart Allsvenskan 2020

Record Allsvenskan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 4 - 1.67 11:9 -
Away record 8 5 2 1 2.13 12:9 -
Overall balance 14 7 6 1 1.93 23:18 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jun 14, 2020 9:30 PM (2.) IFK Göteborg 4-5-1 flat x 0:1
2 Thu Jun 18, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) Hammarby IF 4-5-1 flat x 2:2
3 Tue Jun 23, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Helsingborgs IF 4-5-1 flat x 0:0
4 Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:30 AM (5.) Örebro SK 4-5-1 flat x 1:1
5 Thu Jul 2, 2020 2:00 AM (7.) IFK Norrköping 4-5-1 flat x 1:1
6 Sun Jul 5, 2020 9:30 PM (6.) Malmö FF 4-5-1 flat x 1:0
7 Tue Jul 14, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Kalmar FF 4-5-1 flat x 1:2
8 Fri Jul 17, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) BK Häcken 4-5-1 flat x 6:0
9 Mon Jul 20, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) Djurgardens IF 4-5-1 flat x 1:0
10 Fri Jul 24, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Mjällby AIF 4-5-1 flat x 0:5
11 Sun Jul 26, 2020 9:30 PM (3.) Varbergs BoIS 4-5-1 flat x 3:3
12 Tue Aug 4, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) IK Sirius 4-5-1 flat x 3:3
13 Fri Aug 7, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) AIK 4-5-1 flat x 1:2
14 12:30 AM (3.) Östersunds FK 4-2-3-1 0:1
15 2:00 AM (2.) Falkenbergs FF -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:00 AM IK Gauthiod 4-2-3-1 900 1:3 AET
Group 8 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:30 PM IK Brage 4-5-1 flat 764 3:0
Group 8 Sun Mar 1, 2020 11:30 PM Oskarshamns AIK 4-5-1 flat 98 2:1
Group 8 Mon Mar 9, 2020 11:30 PM Örebro SK 4-3-3 Attacking 775 1:0
Quarter-Finals Fri Jun 26, 2020 1:00 AM BK Häcken 4-2-3-1 1:2
Table section Allsvenskan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Malmö FF 14 17 31
2 IF Elfsborg 16 6 31
3 IFK Norrköping 14 11 25
4 Djurgardens IF 14 6 23
5 BK Häcken 14 9 21
6 Hammarby IF 15 -1 21
7 Varbergs BoIS 15 4 20

Matches