For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar

Squad size: 21

Average age: 23.4

Foreigners: 3  14.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Hasteinsvöllur  3.034 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar
Lengjudeild
League level: IcelandSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HThróttur Reykjavík AKA Akureyri HUMF Afturelding HFram Reykjavík AThróttur Reykjavík
AFram Reykjavík AÍF Magni Grenivík AUMF Víkingur Ólafsvík AUMF Grindavík HLeiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur HThór Akureyri
HLeiknir Reykjavík HKeflavík ÍF AKeflavík ÍF HVestri Ísafjördur

Performance chart Lengjudeild 2020

Record Lengjudeild 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 3 3 1.50 13:11 155
Away record 10 3 6 1 1.50 20:16 66
Overall balance 20 7 9 4 1.50 33:27 111
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jun 20, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) ÍF Magni Grenivík 3-4-2-1 276 2:0
2 Mon Jun 29, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) UMF Afturelding 3-4-2-1 1:2
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 4:00 AM (3.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 3-4-2-1 362 2:0
4 Wed Jul 8, 2020 4:00 AM (2.) Leiknir Reykjavík 3-4-2-1 310 2:4
5 Mon Jul 13, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) UMF Grindavík ? 358 1:1
6 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 AM (1.) Thór Akureyri 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
7 Thu Jul 23, 2020 3:30 AM (1.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 3:3
8 Tue Jul 28, 2020 4:00 AM (2.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 3:0
9 Sat Sep 12, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Keflavík ÍF 3-4-2-1 302 1:3
10 Wed Sep 16, 2020 2:30 AM (4.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur 3-5-2 0:0
11 Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:00 AM (4.) Fram Reykjavík ? 4:4
12 Thu Aug 20, 2020 4:15 AM (4.) UMF Afturelding ? 1:0
13 Sat Aug 22, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) ÍF Magni Grenivík ? 0:0
14 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 1:1
15 Thu Sep 3, 2020 3:30 AM (5.) Leiknir Reykjavík 0:2
16 Tue Sep 8, 2020 3:30 AM (5.) UMF Grindavík 3-4-2-1 1:1
17 Tue Sep 22, 2020 2:30 AM (4.) Thór Akureyri ? 143 2:2
18 Sat Sep 26, 2020 12:00 AM (4.) Thróttur Reykjavík ? 0:3
19 Wed Sep 30, 2020 1:45 AM (4.) Keflavík ÍF ? 350 3:1
20 Sat Oct 3, 2020 12:00 AM (5.) Vestri Ísafjördur ? 113 1:3
21 10:00 PM (6.) Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur ppd.
22 10:00 PM Fram Reykjavík ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sun Jun 14, 2020 2:00 AM UMF Grindavík 3-4-2-1 1:5
Third Round Wed Jun 24, 2020 4:00 AM UMF Tindastoll 3-4-2-1 330 7:0
Round of 16 Fri Jul 31, 2020 3:30 AM KA Akureyri 3-5-2 x 1:3 AET
Quarter-Finals Wed Aug 26, 2020 3:15 AM Fram Reykjavík ? 20 2:1
Semi-Finals 4:15 AM FH Hafnarfjördur ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 4 Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:00 PM UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík ? 5:0
Group 4 Sat Feb 22, 2020 9:00 PM Stjarnan Gardabaer ? 1:2
Group 4 Sat Feb 29, 2020 11:00 PM Valur Reykjavík ? 4:1
Group 4 Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:00 PM Vestri Ísafjördur ? 3:2
Group 4 Sun Mar 15, 2020 12:15 AM Fjölnir Reykjavík -:-
Table section Lengjudeild 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Fram Reykjavík 20 17 42
4 UMF Grindavík 19 9 32
5 Thór Akureyri 20 2 31
6 ÍBV Vestmannaeyjar 20 6 30
7 Vestri Ísafjördur 20 1 29
8 UMF Afturelding 20 4 25
9 UMF Víkingur Ólafsvík 20 -18 19

Matches