For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Montpellier HSC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 11  37.9 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade de la Mosson  32.939 Seats

Current transfer record: +19.70 mil. €

Montpellier HSC
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 11 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HStade Brest 29 AÉF Reims Saint-Anne AAmiens SC HSM Caen HDijon FCO HAS Saint-Étienne HRC Strasbourg Alsace
HFC Metz
ALOSC Lille AStade Reims AASM Belfort AParis Saint-Germain AAS Monaco ASCO Angers AStade Rennais FC

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 2 2 2.29 26:10 14.147
Away record 14 1 5 8 0.57 9:24 22.287
Overall balance 28 11 7 10 1.43 35:34 18.217
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 AM (8.) Stade Rennais FC 5-3-2 15.212 0:1
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 AM (16.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 5-3-2 30.192 1:1
3 Wed Aug 28, 2019 2:00 AM (14.) Olympique Lyon 3-4-1-2 19.387 1:0
4 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) FC Nantes 3-4-1-2 18.980 1:0
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 AM (14.) OGC Nice 3-4-1-2 12.765 2:1
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 12:30 AM (12.) Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 48.007 1:1
7 Thu Sep 26, 2019 2:00 AM (12.) Nîmes Olympique 3-4-1-2 16.445 1:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 10:00 PM (10.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 25.010 1:0
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) AS Monaco 3-4-1-2 15.532 3:1
10 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) Stade Reims 5-3-2 12.187 1:0
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) SCO Angers 3-4-1-2 12.678 0:0
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) FC Metz 3-4-1-2 14.644 2:2
13 Mon Nov 11, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) FC Toulouse 3-4-1-2 12.734 3:0
14 Mon Nov 25, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-1-4-2 24.336 0:0
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) Amiens SC 3-1-4-2 11.744 4:2
16 Thu Dec 5, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) Dijon FCO 3-4-1-2 11.926 2:2
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 12:30 AM (7.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat 20.197 1:3
18 Sat Dec 14, 2019 3:45 AM (10.) LOSC Lille 5-3-2 30.170 2:1
19 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:45 AM (12.) Stade Brest 29 3-4-1-2 12.975 4:0
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) Amiens SC 5-3-2 10.205 1:2
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) Dijon FCO 3-4-1-2 11.129 2:1
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:30 AM (4.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-4-1-2 47.701 5:0
23 Thu Feb 6, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) FC Metz 3-4-1-2 10.786 1:1
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 10:00 PM (5.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-4-1-2 14.669 1:0
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:45 AM (5.) AS Monaco 3-5-2 flat 4.384 1:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) SCO Angers 3-4-3 9.453 1:0
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-4-1-2 11.799 3:0
28 Mon Mar 9, 2020 12:00 AM (6.) Stade Rennais FC 3-4-1-2 24.818 5:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 9:15 PM ÉF Reims Saint-Anne 5-3-2 3.824 0:1
Second Round Mon Jan 20, 2020 12:15 AM SM Caen 3-4-1-2 4.697 5:0
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 1:30 AM ASM Belfort 5-3-2 4.500 5:4 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:05 AM AS Nancy-Lorraine 3-4-1-2 7.655 3:2
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:45 AM Stade Reims 3-4-1-2 4.606 1:0
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
5 Stade Reims 28 5 41
6 OGC Nice 28 3 41
7 Olympique Lyon 28 15 40
8 Montpellier HSC 28 1 40
9 AS Monaco 28 0 40
10 SCO Angers 28 -5 39
11 RC Strasbourg Alsace 27 0 38

Matches