For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Halmstads BK

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25.3

Foreigners: 4  16.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Örjans Vall  15.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Halmstads BK
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HNorrby IF AUmeå FC HAthletic Eskilstuna AVästerås SK HÖsters IF HGIF Sundsvall ADegerfors IF AAthletic Eskilstuna HUmeå FC
ALjungskile SK HGAIS Göteborg ADalkurd FF AAkropolis IF
HAkropolis IF HDegerfors IF

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 1 3 1.90 18:9 -
Away record 9 5 4 - 2.11 14:4 -
Overall balance 19 11 5 3 2.00 32:13 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Trelleborgs FF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
2 Wed Jun 24, 2020 2:00 AM (12.) Örgryte IS 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:30 AM (7.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
4 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:30 AM (3.) IK Brage 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
5 Thu Jul 9, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Norrby IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 3:0
6 Sun Jul 12, 2020 9:30 PM (3.) Umeå FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
7 Mon Jul 20, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
8 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:30 AM (1.) Akropolis IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
9 Thu Jul 30, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Västerås SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
10 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) Ljungskile SK 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
11 Sun Aug 9, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) GAIS Göteborg 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
12 Wed Aug 12, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Östers IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
13 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) Dalkurd FF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) GIF Sundsvall 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 10:00 PM (2.) Degerfors IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
16 Tue Sep 8, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Degerfors IF 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:4
17 Sun Sep 13, 2020 12:30 AM (2.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:3
18 Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) Umeå FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 4:0
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:30 PM (2.) Akropolis IF 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:30 AM FC Trollhättan 4-4-2 double 6 571 1:2
Group 5 Sun Feb 23, 2020 9:30 PM IFK Norrköping 4-4-2 double 6 3.012 1:0
Group 5 Sun Mar 1, 2020 7:30 PM Falkenbergs FF 4-4-2 double 6 450 1:0
Group 5 Sun Mar 8, 2020 11:30 PM Tvååkers IF 4-4-2 double 6 640 2:1
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Degerfors IF 18 23 40
2 Halmstads BK 19 19 38
3 Jönköpings Södra IF 19 10 35
4 Akropolis IF 19 6 31
5 Östers IF 19 3 30
6 IK Brage 19 1 29
7 Örgryte IS 19 -2 26

Matches