For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GIF Sundsvall

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24.7

Foreigners: 4  17.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Norrporten Arena  8.800 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

GIF Sundsvall
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUmeå FC AIK Brage HVästerås SK AÖrgryte IS HLjungskile SK
HIF Brommapojkarna HDalkurd FF ATrelleborgs FF HNorrby IF AÖsters IF AJönköpings Södra IF
AAIK HVarbergs BoIS AHammarby IF HDegerfors IF

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 2 1 1.83 13:9 -
Away record 5 2 3 - 1.80 9:6 -
Overall balance 11 5 5 1 1.82 22:15 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Umeå FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
2 Tue Jun 23, 2020 2:00 AM (2.) IK Brage 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
3 Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:30 AM (1.) Dalkurd FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Trelleborgs FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
5 Thu Jul 9, 2020 2:00 AM (1.) Västerås SK 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
6 Sun Jul 12, 2020 12:30 AM (1.) Örgryte IS 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
7 Sat Jul 18, 2020 10:00 PM (1.) Norrby IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
8 Sat Jul 25, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Östers IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:1
9 Thu Jul 30, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Jönköpings Södra IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:3
10 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:30 AM (3.) Degerfors IF 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
11 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:00 AM (3.) Ljungskile SK 5:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:30 AM IFK Lidingö 3-4-3 1.778 1:3 AET
Group 3 Tue Feb 25, 2020 2:00 AM IF Brommapojkarna ? 400 2:2
Group 3 Mon Mar 2, 2020 11:30 PM Varbergs BoIS 4-2-3-1 1:4
Group 3 Sun Mar 8, 2020 7:30 PM Hammarby IF 4-2-3-1 14.350 4:0
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Degerfors IF 11 16 26
2 Halmstads BK 11 10 21
3 GIF Sundsvall 11 7 20
4 Jönköpings Södra IF 11 3 19
5 Akropolis IF 11 4 18
6 IK Brage 11 1 17
7 Norrby IF 11 0 14

Matches