For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

GFC Ajaccio

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26.6

Foreigners: 3  14.3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade Ange-Casanova  4.050 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

GFC Ajaccio
Championnat National
League level: FranceThird Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUS Concarneau HPau FC
HQuevilly-Rouen Métropole HSporting Club de Toulon HBourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01
AFC Villefranche-Beaujolais HSporting Club de Lyon AStade Lavallois AUS Créteil-Lusitanos AUS Avranches HAS Béziers AFC Bastia-Borgo ALe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne HUSL Dunkerque AUS Boulogne

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 3 6 4 1.15 9:10 1.013
Away record 12 1 2 9 0.42 6:25 1.360
Overall balance 25 4 8 13 0.80 15:35 1.180
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 3:00 AM FC Chambly 5-3-2 x 2:0
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 3:00 AM Paris FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.515 6:7 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 AM (17.) Red Star FC ? 3:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) US Avranches ? 0:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) Sporting Club de Toulon 4-4-2 double 6 3.523 1:1
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) FC Bastia-Borgo 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 AM (17.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 1.278 2:2
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 AM (17.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 1.799 2:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.254 0:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) US Boulogne ? 1.895 0:0
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 AM (10.) Pau FC ? 1.162 4:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) SO Cholet ? 1.807 1:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 1.083 2:0
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 1.757 1:3
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) Stade Lavallois ? 3.012 2:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 AM (16.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 0:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 AM (16.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 670 2:0
16 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:00 AM (16.) AS Béziers ? 0:1
17 Wed Feb 12, 2020 3:00 AM (16.) US Concarneau ? 1.695 2:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 AM (16.) US Avranches ? 663 2:0
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:00 AM (17.) Sporting Club de Toulon 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
20 Sat Feb 1, 2020 3:00 AM (16.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 651 2:1
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 3:00 AM (16.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 2.010 1:1
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 AM (17.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 820 1:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 AM (17.) USL Dunkerque ? 500 0:2
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 3:00 AM (17.) US Boulogne ? 2.202 4:1
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 AM (17.) Pau FC ? 1.709 2:1
Table section Championnat National 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
12 SO Cholet 25 -8 28
13 Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 24 -8 24
14 FC Bastia-Borgo 23 -10 24
15 Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 25 -13 23
16 AS Béziers 25 -17 23
17 GFC Ajaccio 25 -20 19
18 Sporting Club de Toulon 25 -17 13

Matches