For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Pau FC

Squad size: 25

Average age: 25.7

Foreigners: 8  32.0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Nouveau Stade de Pau  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pau FC
Ligue 2
League level: FranceSecond Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Championnat National 19/20

Record Championnat National 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 4 1 2.15 34:12 1.109
Away record 12 5 5 2 1.67 9:8 1.594
Overall balance 25 13 9 3 1.92 43:20 1.342
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 1:00 AM FC Sablé-sur-Sarthe ? 2.040 4:6 on pens
Second Round Fri Jan 17, 2020 3:55 AM FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 15.668 3:2 AET
Round of 16 Thu Jan 30, 2020 1:30 AM Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking 16.707 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) SO Cholet 4-2-3-1 773 1:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) AS Lyon-Duchère 4-2-3-1 253 0:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole 4-2-3-1 682 4:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 AM (6.) AS Béziers 4-2-3-1 1.348 0:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) Red Star FC ? 1.378 3:0
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) Sporting Club de Toulon 4-3-3 Attacking 1.449 0:0
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 1.045 2:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) USL Dunkerque ? 1.260 4:1
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 AM (4.) GFC Ajaccio ? 1.162 4:0
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) FC Villefranche-Beaujolais ? 1.084 1:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) Stade Lavallois ? 3.125 0:1
12 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 AM (2.) US Créteil-Lusitanos ? 1.442 3:3
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 3:00 AM (2.) US Concarneau ? 1.723 0:1
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) US Avranches ? 1.134 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 3:00 AM (1.) FC Bastia-Borgo ? 200 1:2
16 Sun Dec 15, 2019 2:00 AM (1.) Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ? 1.163 2:3
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 1:00 AM (1.) US Boulogne ? 1.300 0:0
18 Sat Jan 11, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) AS Lyon-Duchère ? 1.149 1:1
19 Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) Quevilly-Rouen Métropole ? 1.634 0:0
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 AM (4.) AS Béziers ? 7:0
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) Red Star FC ? 2.672 1:2
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:00 AM (2.) Sporting Club de Toulon 4-4-2 double 6 1.407 3:0
23 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) Bourg-en-Bresse Péronnas 01 ? 2.449 0:0
24 Sat Feb 29, 2020 1:00 AM (2.) USL Dunkerque 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
25 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:00 AM (1.) GFC Ajaccio ? 1.709 2:1

Matches - Season19/20