For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Paris Saint-Germain

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25,8

Foreigners: 20  69,0 %

National team players: 18

Stadium: Parc des Princes  49.691 Seats

Current transfer record: +10,90 mil. €

Paris Saint-Germain
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 1
In league since: 40 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HClub Brugge KV AStade Brest 29 HLOSC Lille HFC Nantes AHSC Montpellier HGalatasaray SK AAS Saint-Étienne AFC Le Mans HSC Amiens AESA Linas-Montlhéry HAS Saint-Étienne AAS Monaco AFC Lorient
AReal Madrid HAS Monaco

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 8 1 1 2,50 27:6 47.522
Away record 10 8 - 2 2,40 23:8 26.237
Overall balance 20 16 1 3 2,45 50:14 36.879
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Wed Sep 18, 2019 5:00 AM Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 46.361 3:0
Group A Tue Oct 1, 2019 5:00 AM Galatasaray SK 4-3-3 Attacking 46.532 0:1
Group A Tue Oct 22, 2019 5:00 AM Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 26.946 0:5
Group A Wed Nov 6, 2019 5:00 AM Club Brugge KV 4-3-3 Attacking 47.418 1:0
Group A Tue Nov 26, 2019 5:00 AM Real Madrid 4-3-3 Attacking 75.534 2:2
Group A Wed Dec 11, 2019 5:00 AM Galatasaray SK 4-4-2 double 6 46.509 5:0
last 16 1st leg 5:00 AM Borussia Dortmund -:-
last 16 2nd leg 5:00 AM Borussia Dortmund -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:00 AM (1.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 47.151 3:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 AM (2.) Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 28.596 2:1
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 AM (8.) FC Toulouse 4-3-3 Attacking 47.325 4:0
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 4:45 AM (3.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking 20.685 0:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:30 AM (1.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 47.505 1:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 5:00 AM (1.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking 54.583 0:1
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 AM (1.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 47.376 0:2
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:30 AM (1.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking 39.215 0:1
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 AM (1.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 47.700 4:0
10 Fri Oct 18, 2019 4:45 AM (1.) OGC Nice 4-4-2 double 6 32.705 1:4
11 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 AM (1.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking 47.926 4:0
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 4:45 AM (1.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 14.849 2:1
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 AM (1.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking 15.144 1:2
14 Fri Nov 22, 2019 4:45 AM (1.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 47.476 2:0
15 Wed Jan 15, 2020 5:00 AM (1.) AS Monaco 4-4-2 double 6 1:4
16 Wed Dec 4, 2019 5:05 AM (1.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking 47.485 2:0
17 Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:30 AM (1.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-3 Attacking 20.197 1:3
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 5:00 AM (1.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-4-2 double 6 36.391 0:4
19 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:45 AM (1.) SC Amiens 4-4-2 double 6 47.693 4:1
20 Sun Jan 12, 2020 5:00 AM (1.) AS Monaco 4-4-2 double 6 47.580 3:3
21 5:00 AM (1.) LOSC Lille -:-
22 4:00 AM HSC Montpellier -:-
23 4:00 AM FC Nantes -:-
24 5:00 AM Olympique Lyon -:-
25 4:00 AM SC Amiens -:-
26 4:00 AM FC Girondins Bordeaux -:-
27 4:00 AM FCO Dijon -:-
28 4:00 AM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
29 4:00 AM OGC Nice -:-
30 5:00 AM Olympique Marseille -:-
31 4:00 AM FC Metz -:-
32 4:00 AM SCO Angers -:-
33 4:00 AM AS Saint-Étienne -:-
34 4:00 AM Stade Reims -:-
35 4:00 AM Stade Brest 29 -:-
36 4:00 AM FC Toulouse -:-
37 4:00 AM Stade Rennais FC -:-
38 4:00 AM Nîmes Olympique -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 4:55 AM ESA Linas-Montlhéry 4-3-3 Attacking 14.987 0:6
Second Round Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:55 AM FC Lorient 0:1
Round of 16 2:30 AM Pau FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 5:05 AM FC Le Mans 4-4-2 double 6 24.425 1:4
Quarter-Finals Wed Jan 8, 2020 5:05 AM AS Saint-Étienne 4-4-2 double 6 47.677 6:1
Semi-Finals 5:00 AM Stade Reims -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:30 PM Stade Rennais FC 4-3-3 Attacking 22.045 2:1
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Paris Saint-Germain 20 36 49
2 Olympique Marseille 20 9 41
3 Stade Rennais FC 20 7 36
4 FC Nantes 20 1 32
5 LOSC Lille 20 2 31
6 HSC Montpellier 20 8 30
7 Olympique Lyon 20 12 29

Matches