For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Crystal Palace

Squad size: 25

Average age: 28,8

Foreigners: 17  68,0 %

National team players: 9

Stadium: Selhurst Park  26.047 Seats

Current transfer record: +47,85 mil. €

Crystal Palace
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABurnley FC HAFC Bournemouth HWest Ham United
AWatford FC HBrighton & Hove Albion ASouthampton FC ANorwich City HArsenal FC AManchester City
HLeicester City AChelsea FC HLiverpool FC ANewcastle United HDerby County HSouthampton FC

Performance chart Premier League 19/20

Record Premier League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 4 4 4 1,33 10:12 24.982
Away record 12 3 5 4 1,17 12:16 43.513
Overall balance 24 7 9 8 1,25 22:28 34.247
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 AM (11.) Everton FC 4-4-2 25.151 0:0
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 11:00 PM (13.) Sheffield United 4-4-2 30.197 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 AM (14.) Manchester United 4-3-3 Attacking 73.454 1:2
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 AM (10.) Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 25.248 1:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 AM (4.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-1-4-1 59.812 4:0
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 11:00 PM (12.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-5-1 flat 25.122 1:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Norwich City 4-5-1 flat 25.477 2:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 AM (9.) West Ham United 4-1-4-1 59.912 1:2
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:30 AM (6.) Manchester City 4-4-2 25.480 0:2
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 1:30 AM (6.) Arsenal FC 4-1-4-1 2:2
11 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 PM (6.) Leicester City 4-1-4-1 25.480 0:2
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 9:30 PM (9.) Chelsea FC 4-1-4-1 40.525 2:0
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) Liverpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 25.486 1:2
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 12:00 AM (13.) Burnley FC 4-1-4-1 19.818 0:2
15 Tue Dec 3, 2019 4:30 AM (11.) AFC Bournemouth 4-3-3 Attacking 23.497 1:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 12:00 AM (7.) Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking 20.070 0:0
17 Mon Dec 16, 2019 5:00 AM (10.) Brighton & Hove Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 24.175 1:1
18 Sat Dec 21, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Newcastle United 4-3-3 Attacking 45.453 1:0
19 Thu Dec 26, 2019 12:00 AM (12.) West Ham United 4-3-3 Attacking 25.462 2:1
20 Sat Dec 28, 2019 12:00 AM (9.) Southampton FC 4-1-4-1 31.108 1:1
21 Wed Jan 1, 2020 2:30 AM (9.) Norwich City 4-1-4-1 27.021 1:1
22 Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:30 PM (9.) Arsenal FC 4-1-4-1 25.468 1:1
23 Sat Jan 18, 2020 12:00 AM (9.) Manchester City 4-5-1 flat 54.439 2:2
24 Tue Jan 21, 2020 4:30 AM (9.) Southampton FC 4-5-1 23.739 0:2
25 12:00 AM (11.) Sheffield United -:-
26 9:30 PM Everton FC -:-
27 12:00 AM Newcastle United -:-
28 9:30 PM Brighton & Hove Albion -:-
29 12:00 AM Watford FC -:-
30 12:00 AM AFC Bournemouth -:-
31 2:30 AM Liverpool FC -:-
32 12:00 AM Burnley FC -:-
33 12:00 AM Leicester City -:-
34 12:00 AM Chelsea FC -:-
35 12:00 AM Aston Villa -:-
36 12:00 AM Manchester United -:-
37 12:00 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers -:-
38 12:00 AM Tottenham Hotspur -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Jan 5, 2020 11:01 PM Derby County 4-1-4-1 15.507 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 4:45 AM Colchester United 3-4-1-2 7.795 4:5 on pens
Table section Premier League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Sheffield United 24 2 33
9 Southampton FC 24 -11 31
10 Arsenal FC 24 -2 30
11 Crystal Palace 24 -6 30
12 Everton FC 24 -7 30
13 Burnley FC 24 -10 30
14 Newcastle United 24 -12 30

Matches