For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Crusaders FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 28,1

Foreigners: 1  4,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Seaview  6.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Crusaders FC
Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AWarrenpoint Town FC ADungannon Swifts HDungannon Swifts AWarrenpoint Town FC AColeraine FC HLarne FC HBallymena United HInstitute FC
AGlentoran FC ALinfield FC HCliftonville FC
HBallymena United HCliftonville FC AGlenavon FC ALinfield FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Record Danske Bank Premiership 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 10 3 3 2,06 34:13 1.095
Away record 15 7 5 3 1,73 31:17 1.066
Overall balance 31 17 8 6 1,90 65:30 1.081
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:00 AM B36 Tórshavn 4-4-1-1 1.112 2:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 3:00 AM B36 Tórshavn 4-3-3 Attacking 1.422 2:3
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 3:45 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 29.708 2:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 4:00 AM Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-4-2 Diamond 2.700 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Carrick Rangers ? 896 3:0
2 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 690 4:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Cliftonville FC ? 1.376 0:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Larne FC ? 1.782 2:2
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Dungannon Swifts ? 908 3:0
6 Sat Sep 7, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Institute FC ? 240 0:6
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Glenavon FC ? 1.044 3:2
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Coleraine FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.564 4:2
9 Sat Sep 28, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Glentoran FC 4-2-3-1 5:2
10 Fri Oct 4, 2019 3:45 AM (1.) Linfield FC ? 2.736 1:0
11 Sat Oct 12, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Ballymena United ? 1.423 1:1
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 11:00 PM (1.) Coleraine FC ? 1.506 0:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 901 2:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Institute FC ? 814 1:1
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Larne FC ? 1.462 0:0
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Carrick Rangers ? 644 1:3
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 229 0:1
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Dungannon Swifts ? 673 1:6
19 Sat Dec 7, 2019 11:00 PM (2.) Ballymena United ? 989 0:1
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 11:00 PM (3.) Glentoran FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1.676 1:1
21 Sat Dec 21, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Linfield FC ? 3.350 1:1
22 Thu Dec 26, 2019 11:00 PM (4.) Cliftonville FC ? 2.824 1:2
23 Sat Dec 28, 2019 11:00 PM (5.) Dungannon Swifts ? 833 5:0
24 Wed Jan 1, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) Warrenpoint Town FC ? 229 0:4
25 Fri Jan 10, 2020 3:45 AM (5.) Coleraine FC ? 1.416 0:1
26 Sat Jan 18, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Larne FC ? 1.377 3:0
27 Sat Jan 25, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Ballymena United ? 1.121 1:0
28 Sat Feb 8, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) Glenavon FC ? 800 2:1
29 Tue Mar 3, 2020 3:45 AM (4.) Cliftonville FC 0:0
30 Fri Feb 21, 2020 3:45 AM (4.) Linfield FC ? 4:0
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 11:00 PM (4.) Institute FC 2:1
32 Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:00 PM (3.) Glentoran FC ppd.
33 Sat Mar 21, 2020 11:00 PM Carrick Rangers ppd.
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 31 47 69
2 Coleraine FC 31 40 65
3 Crusaders FC 31 35 59
4 Cliftonville FC 31 26 59
5 Glentoran FC 31 27 58
6 Larne FC 31 30 56
7 Glenavon FC 31 -25 35

Matches