To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Club Jorge Wilstermann

Squad size: 33

Average age: 28.1

Foreigners: 10  30.3 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Estadio Felix Capriles  32.303 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Club Jorge Wilstermann
División Profesional Apertura
League level: BoliviaFirst Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart División Profesional Apertura 2020

Record División Profesional Apertura 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 7 4 2 1.92 21:11 -
Away record 13 5 2 6 1.31 15:17 -
Overall balance 26 12 6 8 1.62 36:28 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Thu Mar 5, 2020 6:15 AM CSD Colo Colo 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
Group C Thu Mar 12, 2020 6:15 AM CA Peñarol 5-4-1 1:0
Group C Wed Sep 16, 2020 7:15 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
Group C Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 AM CA Peñarol 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
Group C Wed Sep 30, 2020 9:30 AM Club Athletico Paranaense 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
Group C Wed Oct 21, 2020 9:30 AM CSD Colo Colo 3-4-2-1 x 0:1
last 16 1st leg Thu Nov 26, 2020 8:30 AM Club Libertad Asunción 3-4-3 3:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Dec 3, 2020 8:30 AM Club Libertad Asunción 3-4-2-1 0:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00 AM (5.) CA Nacional Potosí 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
2 Mon Jan 27, 2020 5:15 AM (10.) Club Deportivo Guabirá 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
3 Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:30 AM (8.) Club Aurora 4-5-1 flat 2:1
4 Mon Feb 3, 2020 3:00 AM (11.) Blooming Santa Cruz 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
5 Sun Feb 9, 2020 7:30 AM (6.) The Strongest La Paz 5-3-2 0:1
6 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:00 AM (4.) Club Real Santa Cruz 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
7 Mon Feb 17, 2020 3:00 AM (4.) Real Potosí 5-4-1 4:1
8 Mon Feb 24, 2020 5:15 AM (6.) Club Always Ready 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
9 Thu Feb 27, 2020 8:30 AM (4.) Club Deportivo San José 4-4-2 double 6 1:2
10 Mon Mar 2, 2020 7:30 AM (6.) Club Deportivo Oriente Petrolero 5-3-2 0:1
11 Sun Mar 8, 2020 6:15 AM (4.) Atlético Palmaflor 3-5-2 flat 2:1
12 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:00 AM (4.) Bolívar La Paz 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
13 Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:30 AM (5.) Royal Pari Fútbol Club 4-4-2 double 6 2:3
14 Tue Dec 1, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) CA Nacional Potosí 5-4-1 2:1
15 Sat Dec 5, 2020 8:00 AM (7.) Club Deportivo Guabirá 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
16 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 AM (5.) Club Aurora 4-3-1-2 1:1
17 Thu Dec 10, 2020 8:00 AM (4.) Blooming Santa Cruz 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 7:30 AM (6.) The Strongest La Paz 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
19 Tue Dec 15, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) Club Real Santa Cruz 4-4-2 double 6 1:3
20 Fri Dec 18, 2020 7:30 AM (6.) Real Potosí 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
21 Mon Dec 21, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) Club Always Ready 4-5-1 flat 1:0
22 Wed Dec 23, 2020 3:00 AM (6.) Club Deportivo San José 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
23 Fri Dec 25, 2020 5:15 AM (5.) Club Deportivo Oriente Petrolero 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
24 Mon Dec 28, 2020 11:00 PM (5.) Atlético Palmaflor 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
25 Wed Dec 30, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) Bolívar La Paz 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
26 Fri Jan 1, 2021 3:00 AM (5.) Royal Pari Fútbol Club 4-5-1 flat 3:0
Table section División Profesional Apertura 2020
# club Matches +/- Pts
2 The Strongest La Paz 26 30 50
3 Bolívar La Paz 26 31 49
4 Royal Pari Fútbol Club 26 8 46
5 Club Jorge Wilstermann 26 8 42
6 Club Deportivo Guabirá 26 0 42
7 CA Nacional Potosí 26 -1 39
8 Atlético Palmaflor 26 -1 38

Matches - Season 2020