For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bucheon FC 1995

Squad size: 36

Average age: 25,4

Players playing abroad: 3  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bucheon Sports Complex  34.456 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bucheon FC 1995
K League 2
League level: Korea, SouthSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Fixtures by date

This is an overview of all fixtures of the club in chronological order.

Season:
Competition:
Weekday:
Venue:
Result:
Period:
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat 02.03.2019 15:00 (4.) Suwon FC 4-5-1 2.256 1:0
2 Sun 10.03.2019 15:00 (5.) FC Anyang 4-5-1 1.541 1:0
3 Sat 16.03.2019 13:00 (3.) Asan Mugunghwa FC 3-4-1-2 4.504 3:2
4 Sat 30.03.2019 13:00 (3.) Busan IPark FC 4-4-1-1 3.012 3:3
5 Sun 07.04.2019 14:00 (3.) Jeonnam Dragons FC 4-1-4-1 2.407 1:1
6 Sat 13.04.2019 16:00 (3.) Ansan Greeners FC 4-1-4-1 1.731 1:2
7 Mon 22.04.2019 20:00 (5.) Daejeon Citizen FC 4-5-1 655 1:0
8 Sat 27.04.2019 16:00 (7.) Seoul E-Land FC 3-4-1-2 3.215 1:2
9 Wed 01.05.2019 20:30 (5.) Gwangju FC 4-1-4-1 947 0:1
10 Sun 05.05.2019 16:00 (7.) FC Anyang 3-4-1-2 2.077 2:2
11 Sun 12.05.2019 20:00 (7.) Asan Mugunghwa FC 3-4-1-2 1.773 0:0
12 Mon 20.05.2019 20:30 (7.) Busan IPark FC 4-5-1 1.563 1:3
13 Mon 27.05.2019 20:30 (7.) Ansan Greeners FC 4-5-1 619 0:1
14 Sat 01.06.2019 20:00 (6.) Daejeon Citizen FC 4-5-1 2.185 1:1
15 Sun 16.06.2019 20:00 (7.) Gwangju FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.697 4:1
16 Mon 24.06.2019 20:30 (7.) Seoul E-Land FC 4-5-1 1.372 3:2
17 Sun 30.06.2019 20:00 (7.) Jeonnam Dragons FC 4-1-4-1 2.775 1:0
18 Mon 08.07.2019 20:00 (7.) Suwon FC 4-5-1 1.594 0:3
19 Sun 14.07.2019 20:00 (7.) Ansan Greeners FC 4-5-1 2.107 1:2
20 Sat 20.07.2019 21:00 (7.) Busan IPark FC 3-4-1-2 1.386 2:2
21 Sun 28.07.2019 21:00 (7.) FC Anyang 3-5-2 4.147 2:2
22 Sun 04.08.2019 21:00 (7.) Seoul E-Land FC 4-5-1 2.332 1:0
23 Sat 10.08.2019 21:00 (7.) Gwangju FC 3-4-3 2.256 1:1
24 Mon 19.08.2019 20:00 (7.) Daejeon Citizen FC 4-1-4-1 911 1:2
25 Sat 24.08.2019 20:00 (7.) Jeonnam Dragons FC 3-5-2 Attacking 3.987 0:3
26 Sun 01.09.2019 20:00 (7.) Asan Mugunghwa FC 4-1-4-1 5.131 2:3
27 Sun 15.09.2019 18:00 (7.) Suwon FC 3-5-2 Attacking 2.879 1:1
28 Wed 18.09.2019 20:30 (7.) Gwangju FC 3-5-2 1.145 1:0
29 Sun 22.09.2019 20:00 (7.) Ansan Greeners FC 3-4-3 1.596 1:2
30 Sun 29.09.2019 18:00 (7.) Busan IPark FC 3-5-2 Attacking 3.882 0:2
31 Wed 02.10.2019 20:30 (7.) Daejeon Citizen FC 3-5-2 771 1:3
32 Sat 05.10.2019 18:00 (8.) FC Anyang 3-4-3 4.616 1:2
33 Sat 19.10.2019 16:00 (8.) Jeonnam Dragons FC 3-4-3 3.222 0:1
34 Sun 27.10.2019 15:00 (6.) Asan Mugunghwa FC 3-4-3 3.358 3:0
35 Sat 02.11.2019 13:00 (5.) Seoul E-Land FC 3-4-3 2.854 3:2
36 Sat 09.11.2019 16:00 (5.) Suwon FC 3-4-3 2.498 1:2
Last 15 games
ADaejeon Citizen FC AAsan Mugunghwa FC AAnsan Greeners FC AFC Anyang AJeonnam Dragons FC HAsan Mugunghwa FC HSeoul E-Land FC ASuwon FC
HGwangju FC HSuwon FC AFC Anyang
HJeonnam Dragons FC AGwangju FC HBusan IPark FC HDaejeon Citizen FC
Table section K League 2 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Gwangju FC 36 28 73
2 Busan IPark FC 36 25 67
3 FC Anyang 36 13 55
4 Bucheon FC 1995 36 -2 51
5 Ansan Greeners FC 36 4 50
6 Jeonnam Dragons FC 36 -4 48
7 Asan Mugunghwa FC 36 -14 44