For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bucheon FC 1995

Squad size: 36

Average age: 25,5

Players playing abroad: 3  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bucheon Sports Complex  34.456 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bucheon FC 1995
K League 2
League level: Korea, SouthSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ADaejeon Citizen FC AAsan Mugunghwa FC AAnsan Greeners FC AFC Anyang AJeonnam Dragons FC HAsan Mugunghwa FC HSeoul E-Land FC ASuwon FC
HGwangju FC HSuwon FC AFC Anyang
HJeonnam Dragons FC AGwangju FC HBusan IPark FC HDaejeon Citizen FC

Performance chart K League 2 2019

Record K League 2 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 5 6 7 1,17 21:26 2.219
Away record 18 9 3 6 1,67 28:25 2.670
Overall balance 36 14 9 13 1,42 49:51 2.444
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:00 PM FC Anyang 3-4-3 6.117 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Mar 27, 2019 7:30 PM Seoul E-Land FC 4-1-4-1 576 1:3 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) Suwon FC 4-5-1 2.256 1:0
2 Sun Mar 10, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Anyang 4-5-1 1.541 1:0
3 Sat Mar 16, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Asan Mugunghwa FC 3-4-1-2 4.504 3:2
4 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 PM (3.) Busan IPark FC 4-4-1-1 3.012 3:3
5 Sun Apr 7, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Jeonnam Dragons FC 4-1-4-1 2.407 1:1
6 Sat Apr 13, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Ansan Greeners FC 4-1-4-1 1.731 1:2
7 Mon Apr 22, 2019 8:00 PM (5.) Daejeon Citizen FC 4-5-1 655 1:0
8 Sat Apr 27, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Seoul E-Land FC 3-4-1-2 3.215 1:2
9 Wed May 1, 2019 8:30 PM (5.) Gwangju FC 4-1-4-1 947 0:1
10 Sun May 5, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FC Anyang 3-4-1-2 2.077 2:2
11 Sun May 12, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Asan Mugunghwa FC 3-4-1-2 1.773 0:0
12 Mon May 20, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Busan IPark FC 4-5-1 1.563 1:3
13 Mon May 27, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Ansan Greeners FC 4-5-1 619 0:1
14 Sat Jun 1, 2019 8:00 PM (6.) Daejeon Citizen FC 4-5-1 2.185 1:1
15 Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Gwangju FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.697 4:1
16 Mon Jun 24, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Seoul E-Land FC 4-5-1 1.372 3:2
17 Sun Jun 30, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Jeonnam Dragons FC 4-1-4-1 2.775 1:0
18 Mon Jul 8, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Suwon FC 4-5-1 1.594 0:3
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Ansan Greeners FC 4-5-1 2.107 1:2
20 Sat Jul 20, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Busan IPark FC 3-4-1-2 1.386 2:2
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) FC Anyang 3-5-2 4.147 2:2
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Seoul E-Land FC 4-5-1 2.332 1:0
23 Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Gwangju FC 3-4-3 2.256 1:1
24 Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Daejeon Citizen FC 4-1-4-1 911 1:2
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Jeonnam Dragons FC 3-5-2 Attacking 3.987 0:3
26 Sun Sep 1, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Asan Mugunghwa FC 4-1-4-1 5.131 2:3
27 Sun Sep 15, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Suwon FC 3-5-2 Attacking 2.879 1:1
28 Wed Sep 18, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Gwangju FC 3-5-2 1.145 1:0
29 Sun Sep 22, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) Ansan Greeners FC 3-4-3 1.596 1:2
30 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Busan IPark FC 3-5-2 Attacking 3.882 0:2
31 Wed Oct 2, 2019 8:30 PM (7.) Daejeon Citizen FC 3-5-2 771 1:3
32 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) FC Anyang 3-4-3 4.616 1:2
33 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Jeonnam Dragons FC 3-4-3 3.222 0:1
34 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Asan Mugunghwa FC 3-4-3 3.358 3:0
35 Sat Nov 2, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Seoul E-Land FC 3-4-3 2.854 3:2
36 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Suwon FC 3-4-3 2.498 1:2
Table section K League 2 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Gwangju FC 36 28 73
2 Busan IPark FC 36 25 67
3 FC Anyang 36 13 55
4 Bucheon FC 1995 36 -2 51
5 Ansan Greeners FC 36 4 50
6 Jeonnam Dragons FC 36 -4 48
7 Asan Mugunghwa FC 36 -14 44

Matches