For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Bucheon FC 1995

Squad size: 30

Average age: 25.8

Foreigners: 2  6.7 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Bucheon Sports Complex  35.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Bucheon FC 1995
K League 2
League level: Korea, SouthSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDaejeon Hana Citizen HSuwon FC
AGyeongnam FC HAnsan Greeners AFC Anyang
HSeoul E-Land AJeonnam Dragons ASeoul E-Land AFC Anyang HGyeongnam FC AJeju United HChungnam Asan ADaejeon Hana Citizen ASuwon FC HJeju United

Performance chart K League 2 2020

Record K League 2 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 1 6 1.00 7:11 36
Away record 11 3 2 6 1.00 7:15 99
Overall balance 21 6 3 12 1.00 14:26 69
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jun 6, 2020 7:00 PM Ulsan Citizen 4-5-1 x 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun May 10, 2020 1:30 PM (8.) Chungnam Asan 3-5-2 x 0:1
2 Sat May 16, 2020 6:30 PM (2.) FC Anyang 4-5-1 x 2:1
3 Sat May 23, 2020 6:30 PM (1.) Ansan Greeners 3-4-3 x 0:2
4 Tue May 26, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Jeju United 3-4-1-2 x 0:1
5 Sun May 31, 2020 6:30 PM (3.) Suwon FC 3-4-3 x 1:2
6 Sun Jun 14, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Jeonnam Dragons 4-4-2 x 0:1
7 Sun Jun 21, 2020 6:00 PM (1.) Gyeongnam FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
8 Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) Seoul E-Land 3-5-2 x 2:3
9 Mon Jul 6, 2020 7:00 PM (4.) Daejeon Hana Citizen 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
10 Wed Aug 26, 2020 7:30 PM (3.) Jeju United 3-4-3 x 4:0
11 Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:00 PM (4.) Jeonnam Dragons 3-4-3 x 2:0
12 Sat Jul 25, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) Ansan Greeners 4-4-2 x 0:0
13 Sun Aug 2, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) Seoul E-Land 4-5-1 525 3:0
14 Sun Aug 9, 2020 7:00 PM (6.) Suwon FC 4-4-2 359 2:0
15 Sat Aug 15, 2020 8:00 PM (5.) FC Anyang 4-4-2 565 2:1
16 Sat Aug 22, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Gyeongnam FC 4-4-2 x 0:1
17 Sun Aug 30, 2020 7:00 AM (7.) Chungnam Asan 3-4-1-2 x 0:2
18 Sun Sep 6, 2020 7:00 PM (7.) Daejeon Hana Citizen 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
19 Mon Sep 14, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Suwon FC 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Jeju United 3-4-3 x 0:2
21 Fri Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM (9.) FC Anyang 4-4-2 x 0:0
22 1:30 PM (8.) Jeonnam Dragons -:-
23 1:30 PM Seoul E-Land -:-
24 1:30 PM Daejeon Hana Citizen -:-
25 12:30 PM Gyeongnam FC -:-
26 3:00 PM Chungnam Asan -:-
27 2:00 PM Ansan Greeners -:-
Table section K League 2 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Gyeongnam FC 21 3 30
5 Jeonnam Dragons 21 5 29
6 Seoul E-Land 21 -3 28
7 FC Anyang 21 -5 21
8 Bucheon FC 1995 21 -12 21
9 Ansan Greeners 21 -12 20
10 Chungnam Asan 21 -16 18

Matches