For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 38

Average age: 23.9

Foreigners: 38  100.0 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Stade Louis-II  18.523 Seats

Current transfer record: -116.25 mil. €

AS Monaco
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLOSC Lille HStade Reims ASaint-Pryvé Saint-Hilaire FC HSCO Angers ASC Amiens HHSC Montpellier
AParis Saint-Germain AFCO Dijon HStade Reims
HLOSC Lille HParis Saint-Germain HRC Strasbourg Alsace HAS Saint-Étienne ANîmes Olympique AOGC Nice

Performance chart Ligue 1 19/20

Record Ligue 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 8 2 4 1.86 29:22 6.641
Away record 14 3 5 6 1.00 15:22 20.285
Overall balance 28 11 7 10 1.43 44:44 13.463
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:45 AM (9.) Olympique Lyon 4-2-3-1 12.663 0:3
2 Sun Aug 18, 2019 3:00 AM (20.) FC Metz 4-2-3-1 19.088 3:0
3 Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:00 PM (20.) Nîmes Olympique 4-4-2 7.438 2:2
4 Mon Sep 2, 2019 12:00 AM (19.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 3-5-2 Attacking 24.556 2:2
5 Mon Sep 16, 2019 4:00 AM (19.) Olympique Marseille 4-4-2 double 6 9.147 3:4
6 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 AM (19.) Stade Reims 3-5-2 flat 14.426 0:0
7 Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:00 AM (19.) OGC Nice 3-5-2 9.358 3:1
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 3:00 AM (18.) Stade Brest 29 3-5-2 flat 4.576 4:1
9 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:00 AM (12.) HSC Montpellier 3-5-2 flat 15.532 3:1
10 Mon Oct 21, 2019 12:00 AM (16.) Stade Rennais FC 3-5-2 6.763 3:2
11 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:45 AM (14.) FC Nantes 3-5-2 flat 30.656 0:1
12 Mon Nov 4, 2019 4:00 AM (11.) AS Saint-Étienne 3-5-2 15.685 1:0
13 Sun Nov 10, 2019 3:00 AM (15.) FCO Dijon 3-5-2 flat 5.223 1:0
14 Sun Nov 24, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 3-5-2 flat 34.554 2:1
15 Thu Jan 16, 2020 4:00 AM (14.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-2-3-1 11.214 1:4
16 Thu Dec 5, 2019 2:00 AM (15.) FC Toulouse 3-5-2 flat 13.030 1:2
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 3:00 AM (13.) SC Amiens 4-2-3-1 4.203 3:0
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:00 AM (11.) SCO Angers 3-5-2 flat 9.959 0:0
19 Sun Dec 22, 2019 3:45 AM (9.) LOSC Lille 5-4-1 5.388 5:1
20 Mon Jan 13, 2020 4:00 AM (7.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 47.580 3:3
21 Sun Jan 26, 2020 3:00 AM (9.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-3-3 Attacking 4.800 1:3
22 Sun Feb 2, 2020 3:00 AM (13.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 12.580 3:1
23 Wed Feb 5, 2020 2:00 AM (13.) SCO Angers 4-3-1-2 3.585 1:0
24 Sun Feb 9, 2020 3:00 AM (10.) SC Amiens 4-4-1-1 11.683 1:2
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 3:45 AM (7.) HSC Montpellier 4-3-1-2 4.384 1:0
26 Sun Feb 23, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) FCO Dijon 4-3-3 Attacking 13.657 1:1
27 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:00 AM (5.) Stade Reims 4-4-2 4.237 1:1
28 Sun Mar 8, 2020 3:00 AM (7.) OGC Nice 4-4-2 21.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 10:00 PM Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 3.117 2:1
Second Round Tue Jan 21, 2020 3:55 AM Saint-Pryvé Saint-Hilaire FC 4-4-2 7.300 1:3
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 3:55 AM AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking 3.485 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Oct 31, 2019 4:05 AM Olympique Marseille 3-4-1-2 9.883 2:1
Round of 16 Wed Dec 18, 2019 4:05 AM LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 5.384 0:3
Table section Ligue 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 OGC Nice 28 3 41
7 Olympique Lyon 28 15 40
8 HSC Montpellier 28 1 40
9 AS Monaco 28 0 40
10 SCO Angers 28 -5 39
11 RC Strasbourg Alsace 27 0 38
12 FC Girondins Bordeaux 28 6 37

Matches