For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Wasl Sports Club

Squad size: 37

Average age: 25.8

Foreigners: 11  29.7 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Al-Maktoum Stadion  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +4.72 mil. €

Al-Wasl Sports Club
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 9 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AAl-Dhafra SCC HHatta Club HAl-Fujairah SC AKhor Fakkan HFC Baniyas HAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club HAl-Dhafra SCC AHatta Club
AAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AFC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai HAl-Nasr (Dubai) HAjman Club
HAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) AAl-Ain FC ASharjah Cultural Sports Club

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 5 2 3 1.70 18:18 -
Away record 9 3 3 3 1.33 13:15 -
Overall balance 19 8 5 6 1.53 31:33 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:15 AM (8.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-3-2-1 0:0
2 Fri Sep 27, 2019 2:15 AM (9.) Al-Ain FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
3 Fri Oct 4, 2019 11:30 PM (11.) Ajman Club 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM (13.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:5
5 Sun Oct 27, 2019 10:15 PM (14.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-2-3-1 1:3
6 Fri Nov 1, 2019 12:45 AM (12.) Hatta Club 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
7 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:45 AM (8.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
8 Thu Dec 12, 2019 12:30 AM (8.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Tue Dec 17, 2019 12:30 AM (6.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-1-4-1 1:1
10 Sat Dec 21, 2019 12:30 AM (6.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 0:4
11 Sat Dec 28, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Khor Fakkan 4-2-3-1 1:3
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 10:15 PM (7.) FC Baniyas 4-2-3-1 5:1
13 Thu Jan 23, 2020 10:30 PM (7.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 4-2-3-1 2:0
14 Wed Jan 29, 2020 12:00 AM (7.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-4-1-1 0:0
15 Sun Feb 2, 2020 12:00 AM (8.) Al-Ain FC 4-2-3-1 5:0
16 Fri Feb 7, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) Ajman Club 4-4-2 1:1
17 Fri Feb 28, 2020 12:15 AM (8.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-2-3-1 2:1
18 Fri Mar 6, 2020 12:15 AM (8.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-4-2 2:1
19 Fri Mar 13, 2020 9:45 PM (8.) Hatta Club 5-4-1 Diamond 2:3
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 19 3 35
5 Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 19 15 35
6 Al-Nasr (Dubai) 19 5 31
7 Al-Wasl Sports Club 19 -2 29
8 Al-Dhafra SCC 19 1 29
9 FC Baniyas 19 -6 23
10 Ajman Club 19 -14 18

Matches