For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Al-Wasl Sports Club

Squad size: 38

Average age: 25,0

Foreigners: 10  26,3 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Al-Maktoum Stadion  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,72 mil. €

Al-Wasl Sports Club
UAE Gulf League
League level: United Arab EmiratesFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 8 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AAl-Dhafra SCC HHatta Club HAl-Fujairah SC AKhor Fakkan HFC Baniyas
HAl Ittihad Kalba Sports Club AAl-Nasr (Dubai) AAl-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi AFC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai
AAl-Ain FC HAl-Zawraa HAl-Ain FC AAjman Club HSharjah Cultural Sports Club HAl-Jazira (Abu Dhabi)

Performance chart UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20

Record UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 3 - 3 1,50 13:16 -
Away record 6 2 3 1 1,50 9:6 -
Overall balance 12 5 3 4 1,50 22:22 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Sep 20, 2019 3:15 AM (7.) Al-Nasr (Dubai) 4-3-2-1 0:0
2 Thu Sep 26, 2019 3:15 AM (9.) Al-Ain FC 4-2-3-1 1:3
3 Fri Oct 4, 2019 12:30 AM (11.) Ajman Club 4-2-3-1 1:0
4 Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:00 AM (13.) Sharjah Cultural Sports Club 4-2-3-1 1:5
5 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:15 PM (14.) Al-Dhafra SCC 4-2-3-1 1:3
6 Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:45 AM (12.) Hatta Club 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
7 Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:45 AM (8.) Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 4-4-2 double 6 2:2
8 Wed Dec 11, 2019 1:30 AM (8.) Al-Fujairah SC 4-2-3-1 3:2
9 Mon Dec 16, 2019 1:30 AM (6.) FC Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai 4-1-4-1 1:1
10 Fri Dec 20, 2019 1:30 AM (6.) Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 4-2-3-1 0:4
11 Sat Dec 28, 2019 11:00 PM (8.) Khor Fakkan 4-2-3-1 1:3
12 Thu Jan 2, 2020 11:15 PM (7.) FC Baniyas 4-2-3-1 5:1
13 11:30 PM (7.) Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club -:-
14 1:00 AM Al-Nasr (Dubai) -:-
Table section UAE Arabian Gulf League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Al-Jazira (Abu Dhabi) 12 9 23
5 Al-Ain FC 12 12 21
6 Al-Dhafra SCC 12 1 20
7 Al-Wasl Sports Club 12 0 18
8 Al-Wahda FC Abu Dhabi 12 -3 17
9 Al Ittihad Kalba Sports Club 12 -6 13
10 Ajman Club 12 -7 13

Matches