For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Akropolis IF

Squad size: 29

Average age: 25.5

Foreigners: 1  3.4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Spånga IP  0 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Akropolis IF
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HVästerås SK AHalmstads BK AÖsters IF AAthletic Eskilstuna HLjungskile SK AGIF Sundsvall
HTrelleborgs FF ANorrby IF AIK Brage HGAIS Göteborg HGIF Sundsvall HDegerfors IF HÖsters IF HHalmstads BK
ALjungskile SK

Performance chart Superettan 2020

Record Superettan 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 3 7 - 1.60 14:9 -
Away record 9 4 3 2 1.67 13:12 -
Overall balance 19 7 10 2 1.63 27:21 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Wed Jun 17, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Dalkurd FF 4-3-3 Defending x 0:0
2 Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:30 PM (8.) Umeå FC 3-5-2 flat x 1:1
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 10:00 PM (12.) Örgryte IS 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Jönköpings Södra IF 3-5-2 flat x 3:1
5 Wed Jul 8, 2020 2:00 AM (11.) Trelleborgs FF 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
6 Tue Jul 14, 2020 2:00 AM (8.) Norrby IF 5-3-2 x 1:1
7 Tue Jul 21, 2020 2:00 AM (9.) Västerås SK 4-3-3 Defending x 2:0
8 Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:30 AM (6.) Halmstads BK 4-3-3 Defending x 2:3
9 Fri Jul 31, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) IK Brage 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
10 Mon Aug 3, 2020 12:30 AM (4.) GAIS Göteborg 4-3-3 Defending x 2:2
11 Sat Aug 8, 2020 2:00 AM (6.) Östers IF 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1
12 Wed Aug 12, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
13 Tue Aug 18, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Athletic Eskilstuna 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
14 Tue Aug 25, 2020 2:00 AM (4.) Degerfors IF 4-3-3 Defending x 1:1
15 Mon Aug 31, 2020 12:30 AM (4.) Ljungskile SK 4-3-3 Defending x 1:0
16 Sat Sep 5, 2020 10:00 PM (3.) Ljungskile SK 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
17 Sat Sep 12, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) Östers IF 4-3-3 Defending x 2:2
18 Thu Sep 17, 2020 2:00 AM (5.) GIF Sundsvall 4-3-3 Defending x 1:2
19 Sun Sep 20, 2020 9:30 PM (4.) Halmstads BK 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Fri Aug 23, 2019 1:30 AM Djurgardens IF 4-3-3 Defending 1.680 1:2
Table section Superettan 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Degerfors IF 18 23 40
2 Halmstads BK 19 19 38
3 Jönköpings Södra IF 19 10 35
4 Akropolis IF 19 6 31
5 Östers IF 19 3 30
6 IK Brage 19 1 29
7 Örgryte IS 19 -2 26

Matches