For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,7

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Generali Arena  18.944 Seats

Current transfer record: -2,06 mil. €

AC Sparta Praha
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 9
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Vysocina Jihlava HMFK Karvina HFC Bohemians Prag 1905 ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice ASlezsky FC Opava A1.FK Pribram HFK Mladá Boleslav
AFK Teplice AFK Jablonec HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice AFC Banik Ostrava
HSK Slavia Prague AFC Viktoria Plzen HFC Slovan Liberec ASK Sigma Olomouc

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 2 3 1,82 26:15 11.641
Away record 11 3 4 4 1,18 13:14 7.684
Overall balance 22 9 6 7 1,50 39:29 9.662
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Thu Aug 8, 2019 2:00 AM Trabzonspor 4-1-4-1 x 2:2
3rd round 2nd leg Thu Aug 15, 2019 3:30 AM Trabzonspor 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 14, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-2-3-1 14.155 0:2
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 3:30 AM (15.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 10.867 2:0
3 Mon Jul 29, 2019 2:00 AM (9.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 2:2
4 Sun Aug 4, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 11.007 3:0
5 Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:00 AM (3.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 4:3
6 Sun Aug 18, 2019 9:00 AM (7.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 14.123 2:0
7 Sun Aug 25, 2019 3:00 AM (5.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 8.765 3:1
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 3:00 AM (7.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-2-3-1 9.407 3:3
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 11:00 PM (7.) FC FASTAV Zlin 4-2-3-1 5.650 0:2
10 Sun Sep 22, 2019 2:00 AM (6.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 17.292 0:3
11 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) FC Viktoria Plzen 4-2-3-1 11.536 1:0
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 3:00 AM (9.) MFK Karvina 4-2-3-1 7.181 4:0
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 AM (8.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 12.362 1:1
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 1:00 AM (7.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-2-3-1 12.157 4:0
15 Sun Nov 3, 2019 1:00 AM (7.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 4.566 0:1
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:00 AM (6.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 4.103 2:2
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 2:00 AM (5.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 10.057 3:3
18 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 AM (5.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 4.865 0:1
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 1:00 AM (4.) FK Mladá Boleslav 4-2-3-1 9.573 5:2
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 AM (3.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 13.535 0:0
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 1:00 AM (4.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-2-3-1 12.236 0:2
22 Sun Feb 23, 2020 1:00 AM (5.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-3-3 Attacking 7.456 1:0
23 1:00 AM (9.) FC FASTAV Zlin -:-
24 1:00 AM (9.) SK Slavia Prague -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:00 AM FC Vysocina Jihlava 4-2-3-1 3.676 1:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:00 AM SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 6.117 0:4
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 FC Slovan Liberec 22 7 33
7 1.FC Slovácko 22 1 33
8 FK Mladá Boleslav 22 4 33
9 AC Sparta Praha 22 10 33
10 SK Sigma Olomouc 22 3 31
11 FK Teplice 22 -16 23
12 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 22 -13 23

Matches